Australian Capital Territory Under-17s v Northern Territory Under-17s
Australian Under-17 Championships 2010/11
VenueUniversity Oval, Hobart on 9th January 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAustralian Capital Territory Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAustralian Capital Territory Under-17s won by 4 runs
PointsAustralian Capital Territory Under-17s 4; Northern Territory Under-17s 0
Umpires[unknown], CA Hoffman

Australian Capital Territory Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Nichkawdeb Logan031--0.00
S Thorntonc McGregor-Cassady b Fildes1312152-108.33
M Florosc Pisel b Smith1210161-120.00
DJ Solwayrun out (McGregor-Cassady)3433433-103.03
*TS Rogersrun out (Pisel)304247--71.43
+H Bryantrun out (Weatherald)114--100.00
L Shivakumarnot out81111--72.73
TM Cogganc Mullen b Robins565--83.33
L Rutzoub Robins012--0.00
L Ryannot out222--100.00
J Corbettdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)8
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Nichkawde), 2-28 (Thornton), 3-29 (Floros), 4-95 (Solway), 5-96 (Bryant), 6-97 (Rogers), 7-110 (Coggan), 8-111 (Rutzou)
Northern Territory Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Logan1   011--6.001.00
McGregor-Cassady4   01701--4.25
Robins4   0252--12.006.25
Fildes2   01812-12.009.00
Smith2   0121--12.006.00
Andrews4   0210---5.25
Bock3   016011-5.33

Northern Territory Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Bockb Rutzou2223331-95.65
MK Mullenc and b Floros2745431-60.00
PW Piselc [unknown] b Ryan2523331-108.70
*+PR Carbonerun out (Solway)1220191-60.00
LJ Robinsb Rogers128--50.00
JB Weatheraldc [unknown] b Rogers5891-62.50
M McGregor-Cassadynot out436--133.33
TD Andrewsnot out002--0.00
B Fildesdid not bat      
JJ Logandid not bat      
S Smithdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)13
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Bock), 2-63 (Mullen), 3-97 (Pisel), 4-97 (Carbone), 5-104 (Robins), 6-108 (Weatherald)
Australian Capital Territory Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rogers4   02222-12.005.50
Ryan4   0231-224.005.75
Corbett4   0160---4.00
Floros4   0141--24.003.50
Rutzou3   0251-218.008.33
Coggan1   060---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive