Northern Territory Under-17s v South Australia Under-17s
Australian Under-17 Championships 2010/11
VenueKingston Beach Oval, Hobart on 16th, 17th January 2011 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSouth Australia Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsNorthern Territory Under-17s 6; South Australia Under-17s 0
UmpiresMP Hall, T McLeod
ScorersB Azzopardi (Northern Territory Under-17s), NA Bester (South Australia Under-17s)
Close of play day 1

South Australia Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*KR Smithc Weatherald b Smith2030353- 
JS Hoffmanc and b Andrews3673774- 
CT Valentec Carbone b Robins99172- 
+TM Headb Logan5164579- 
AJ Gregoryc Weatherald b Anstey7814913792 
AM Jonesrun out (McGregor-Cassady)541081027- 
JM Millerrun out (Smith)12524-- 
HJ Nielsenc and b Andrews1548503- 
TJ Goersc Pisel b Andrews12016-- 
JG Pudneynot out171620-1 
T Derhamc Anstey b Andrews077-- 
H Voigtdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 5 w)14
Total(all out, 91.3 overs)296
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Smith), 2-56 (Valente), 3-89 (Hoffman), 4-129 (Head), 5-256 (Gregory), 6-256 (Jones), 7-259 (Miller), 8-271 (Goers), 9-292 (Nielsen), 10-296 (Derham, 91.3 ov)
Northern Territory Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anstey6   3711-
Smith4   02411-
McGregor-Cassady9   02701-
Logan20   5651--
Pisel2   11201-
Thiel2   0110--

Northern Territory Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Thielb Derham3254554- 
MK Mullenlbw b Pudney2154931- 
PW Piselnot out10725531113- 
*+PR Carbonec Smith b Voigt1442512- 
M McGregor-Cassadyc Nielsen b Voigt022-- 
JB Weatheraldlbw b Valente819311316- 
LJ Robinsrun out (Jones)913161- 
TD Andrewsnot out42839151 
J Ansteydid not bat      
B Fildesdid not bat      
S Smithdid not bat      
JJ Logandid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)24
Total(6 wickets, 99 overs)330
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Thiel), 2-67 (Mullen), 3-91 (Carbone), 4-91 (McGregor-Cassady), 5-222 (Weatherald), 6-235 (Robins)
South Australia Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pudney20   2571--
Voigt19   27922-
Valente18   6411--
Derham8   32311-
Goers10   2330--
Jones10   31901-
Gregory6   1220-2
Smith1   030--
Miller7   1390--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive