United Services Portsmouth v Havant Second XI
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2011
VenueUnited Services Ground, Portsmouth on 14th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUnited Services Portsmouth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUnited Services Portsmouth won by 75 runs
PointsUnited Services Portsmouth 21 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Havant Second XI 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)
UmpiresR Bannister, BDA Woolley
ScorersI Miller (United Services Portsmouth), D Ransley (Havant Second XI)

United Services Portsmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Marshallc Loat b Burns102     
DJS Carsonb Wade4     
D Richesb Lowe4     
W Spencerlbw b Loat6     
DGJ Carsonc and b Burns17     
L Russellc Knott b Burns18     
*+L Carrollst Kinge b Loat33     
T Masonc Galliers b Loat8     
DM Coxnot out44     
D Sharpenot out1     
M Stanleydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 22 w)31
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (DJS Carson), 2-36 (Riches), 3-63 (Spencer), 4-104 (DGJ Carson), 5-159 (Russell), 6-173 (Marshall), 7-182 (Mason), 8-258 (Carroll)
Havant Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lowe9   05417-
Wade10   1361--
Smallbone6   03102-
Loat10   04632-
Burns10   04632-
A Ransley3   02701-
Galliers2   0200-1

Havant Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Galliersc Riches b Cox42     
G Burnsc Carroll b Cox32     
S Knottst Carroll b Cox2     
M Reedlbw b Spencer2     
G Ransleyc Riches b Stanley27     
P Loatc Riches b Spencer11     
E Lowec Marshall b Sharpe20     
C Wadeb Sharpe24     
A Ransleynot out8     
+M Kingenot out11     
J Smallbonedid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 13 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-78 (Galliers), 2-82 (Burns), 3-85 (Knott), 4-85 (Reed), 5-109 (Loat), 6-131 (G Ransley), 7-155 (Lowe), 8-175 (Wade)
United Services Portsmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mason5   02004-
Russell6   04001-
DJS Carson7   1110--
Cox10   2243--
Spencer8   13824-
Stanley7   024111
Sharpe7   03621-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive