Totton and Eling v St Cross Symondians
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2011
VenueSouthern Gardens, Totton on 25th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Cross Symondians won the toss and decided to field
ResultSt Cross Symondians won by 3 wickets
PointsTotton and Eling 8 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); St Cross Symondians 21 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)
UmpiresJ Attridge, P Green
ScorersS Boniface (St Cross Symondians), T Eves (Totton and Eling)

Totton and Eling inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*BAC Howellb Baker26     
P Cooperc Hale b Finney39     
SJ Steelc Cooke b Baker17     
JL Taylorb Perry-Lewis15     
RA Rawlinsst Cooke b Perry-Lewis9     
S Walkernot out25     
A Chowdhuryc Cooke b Perry-Lewis6     
Rashid Buttc Esson b Finney27     
T Beresfordb Prittipaul1     
+NF Bungaynot out2     
D Ridesdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 13 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Howell), 2-85 (Steel), 3-112 (Taylor), 4-112 (Cooper), 5-126 (Rawlins), 6-136 (Chowdhury), 7-177 (Rashid Butt), 8-181 (Beresford)
St Cross Symondians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baker12   3372--
Irvine-Fortescue2   0180--
Prittipaul6   0491--
Perry-Lewis12   3453--
Finney8   0312--

St Cross Symondians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CAR Essonc Walker b Taylor32     
GA Adairc Rashid Butt b Howell9     
R Halec Howell b Walker44     
LR Prittipaulb Steel34     
JR Irvine-Fortescuec Cooper b Howell6     
LS Bakerc Taylor b Howell1     
F Haycockc Rawlins b Steel1     
+C Cookenot out16     
E Greennot out28     
J Finneydid not bat      
*M Perry-Lewisdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 11 w)13
Total(7 wickets, 38.3 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Adair), 2-85 (Hale), 3-126 (Esson), 4-133 (Irvine-Fortescue), 5-136 (Prittipaul), 6-136 (Baker), 7-142 (Haycock)
Totton and Eling bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Howell12   3373--
Rides1   0100--
Walker5   0381--
Steel10   1502--

--> The match was reduced to a single innings limited overs match of 40 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive