Warwickshire Second XI v Leicestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2011 (North Division)
VenueKings Heath Cricket Club Ground, Kings Heath on 26th April 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWarwickshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWarwickshire Second XI won by 30 runs
PointsWarwickshire Second XI 2; Leicestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresNGB Cook, KA Little
ScorersD Ayriss (Leicestershire Second XI), S Smith (Warwickshire Second XI)

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JP Webbc Eckersley b Wyatt92     
LJ Evansc Dixey b Cliff0     
FRJ Colemanc Dixey b Wyatt21     
*SA Pioletc Eckersley b Radford3     
A Javidlbw b Radford2     
+RM Johnsonnot out82     
TW Allinc Kinch b Wyatt26     
TP Milnesnot out21     
NS Tahirdid not bat      
MG Holmesdid not bat      
CL Mettersdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)9
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-49, 3-61, 4-64, 5-191, 6-222
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wyatt8   0463--16.005.75
Cliff6   0401--36.006.67
Radford7   05823121.008.29
Morris5   0260---5.20
Cobb8   0490---6.12
MacVicar3   0230---7.67
Kinch3   0100---3.33

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JJ Cobbb Allin3     
*MAG Boycec Evans b Metters57     
WS Jonesc Allin b Holmes64     
EJH Eckersleyb Holmes4     
+PG Dixeylbw b Metters3     
LJ Kinchlbw b Allin7     
WA MacVicarc Coleman b Holmes17     
LA Radfordnot out22     
SJ Cliffnot out31     
AJ Morrisdid not bat      
ACF Wyattdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 8 nb, 8 w)18
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-119, 3-139, 4-142, 5-142, 6-153, 7-167
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Allin8   0292--24.003.62
Tahir5   0330---6.60
Milnes8   056032-7.00
Piolet2   0200---10.00
Metters7   1312-221.004.43
Holmes7   0293--14.004.14
Evans3   02601--8.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive