Hainault and Clayhall v Wanstead
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueOakfield Playing Fields, Barkingside on 9th July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWanstead won the toss and decided to field
ResultWanstead won by 8 wickets
PointsHainault and Clayhall 4 (Batting 4); Wanstead 20

Hainault and Clayhall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Atif Zafarc Das b Zain Shahzad1636 3- 
*Y Patelc Das b Shahid Saeed836 -- 
M Ismailb Zain Shahzad06 -- 
DR Hurstc Das b Zain Shahzad1522 1- 
Imran Qadirnot out106139 113 
IH Shahc Das b Zain Shahzad28 -- 
Ashfaq Ahmedc Chambers b Mohammed Fayyaz1554 2- 
+I Patelc Arfan Akram b Westfield515 -- 
RA Hurstlbw b Mohammed Fayyaz16 -- 
Umaad Sultanc Das b Mohammed Fayyaz2252 2- 
R Ravelc Arfan Akram b Mohammed Fayyaz16 -- 
Extras(1 lb, 7 nb, 3 w)11
Total(all out, 62.2 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Atif Zafar), 2-25 (Ismail), 3-28 (Y Patel), 4-53 (DR Hurst), 5-56 (Shah), 6-112 (Ashfaq Ahmed), 7-127 (I Patel), 8-128 (RA Hurst), 9-190 (Umaad Sultan), 10-202 (Ravel, 62.2 ov)
Wanstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Saeed15   344133
Zain Shahzad14   3414-4
Westfield17   1711--
Mohammed Fayyaz16.23454--

Wanstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JE Chambersc I Patel b RA Hurst3356 5- 
*Arfan Akramnot out116131 141 
C Burgessc Shah b Ashfaq Ahmed717 -- 
Adnan Akramnot out4360 1- 
+JJ Dasdid not bat      
P Hattinghdid not bat      
MS Westfielddid not bat      
Shahid Saeeddid not bat      
Zain Shahzaddid not bat      
Mohammed Fayyazdid not bat      
JSE Ellis-Grewaldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 44 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Chambers), 2-88 (Burgess)
Hainault and Clayhall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ismail8   3140--
Umaad Sultan2   0120-1
Ravel14   25501-
RA Hurst5   0351--
Ashfaq Ahmed10   0461--
Atif Zafar2   0170--
Imran Qadir3   0220--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 64 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive