Lancashire Under-17s v Yorkshire Under-17s
ECB Under-17 County Cup 2011 (Group 1A)
VenueChurch Road, Lytham St Annes on 14th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLancashire Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYorkshire Under-17s won by 4 wickets
PointsLancashire Under-17s 0; Yorkshire Under-17s 2
UmpiresJ Butler, N Westwell
ScorerF Harris (Lancashire Under-17s)

Lancashire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RP Zelemrun out55     
LT Jacksonb Whiles4     
A Holtc Booth b Holt35     
J Taylorb Free1     
TWA Le Bretonc Wilson b Holt9     
+AM Gowersc Gibson b Leyshon8     
G Butterworthc Leaning b Booth8     
JP Hoosonb Leyshon31     
*MH McKiernanc Gibson b Leyshon8     
LJ Hurtnot out2     
Naeem Humzac Leaning b Leyshon8     
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 14 w)24
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Jackson), 2-85 (Holt), 3-88 (Taylor), 4-102 (Le Breton), 5-128 (Gowers), 6-136 (Zelem), 7-156 (Butterworth), 8-183 (Hooson), 9-184 (McKiernan), 10-193 (Naeem Humza, 49.1 ov)
Yorkshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whiles6   0261--
Coad7   2150--
Free7   1271--
Gibson2   0150--
Holt6   0172--
Booth10   1391--
Ross2   0160--

Yorkshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J McNicholc Gowers b Hurt9     
JH Tattersalllbw b McKiernan7     
*+JA Leaningc and b McKiernan65     
GS Rossb Naeem Humza18     
E Wilsonc Gowers b Naeem Humza49     
J Boothnot out25     
R Gibsonc Dempster b McKiernan8     
BO Coadnot out0     
A Leyshondid not bat      
GP Whilesdid not bat      
J Holtdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 11 w)15
Total(6 wickets, 46.4 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (McNichol), 2-35 (Tattersall), 3-78 (Ross), 4-153 (Leaning), 5-165 (Wilson), 6-183 (Gibson)
Lancashire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hurt9   0401--
McKiernan8   1223--
Naeem Humza9   1342--
Le Breton10   0330--
Butterworth3   0150--

--> Lancashire Under-17s full substitute: unknown for RA Dempster
--> Yorkshire Under-17s full substitute: unknown for CS Free





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive