Swaziland v Sierra Leone
ICC World Cricket League Africa Region Division Two Twenty20 2011
VenueSahara Park Willowmoore, Benoni on 14th May 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSierra Leone won the toss and decided to field
ResultSierra Leone won by 8 wickets
PointsSwaziland 0; Sierra Leone 2
UmpiresVR Angara, L Mayunga
RefereeSR Modi
ScorersSZ Gigi, Y Jooste

Swaziland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Suhail Ahmedc Marrah b Quee2223233-95.65
E Sauermanc Lamin b Williams172--14.29
JJ Wrightst +[unknown] b AB Kamara1315142-86.67
Naeem Gulllbw b Quee1928202-67.86
AA Patelc Ansumana b Quee021--0.00
Haris Rashidc [unknown] b Anthony5917--55.56
MJ Hansrodnot out918211-50.00
TAU Patelrun out (M Mansaray)013--0.00
A Nicollnot out101615--62.50
ML Tumberdid not bat      
Waheed Akhtardid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 10 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Sauerman), 2-37 (Wright), 3-49 (Suhail Ahmed), 4-49 (AA Patel), 5-68 (Naeem Gull), 6-70 (Haris Rashid), 7-71 (TAU Patel)
Sierra Leone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Marrah3   01502--5.00
Williams2   0101--12.005.00
AB Kamara4   01811-24.004.50
Lamin3   01601--5.33
Quee4   01334-8.003.25
Anthony4   01711-24.004.25

Sierra Leone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SI Kamarab Sauerman1217252-70.59
AB Kamaranot out5247616-110.64
J Queec Waheed Akhtar b Haris Rashid1418221-77.78
L Laminnot out53131-166.67
E Pessimadid not bat      
J Mansaraydid not bat      
B Ansumanadid not bat      
G Anthonydid not bat      
E Marrahdid not bat      
M Mansaraydid not bat      
AD Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(10 w)10
Total(2 wickets, 59 minutes, 14.1 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (SI Kamara), 2-62 (Quee)
Swaziland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waheed Akhtar2   01302--6.50
Sauerman3   01611-18.005.33
Suhail Ahmed3   01602--5.33
Haris Rashid2   0161--12.008.00
TAU Patel2   01602--8.00

--> Sierra Leone innings: 50 in 9.1 overs, 38 minutes

Adukakar Kamara 50 in 55 minutes, 47 balls, 5 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2024 CricketArchive