Middlesex Women v Kent Women
Other matches in England 1991
VenueUxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge on 29th May 1991 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresJ Merritt, K Merritt
ScorersMK Elliott, EA Sanders

Kent Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MA Learb Smith511891834- 
A Stuartst Nye b Heggs371171243- 
A Bainbridgelbw b Heggs043-- 
MF Moraleest Nye b Heggs253-- 
KM Brownnot out3579944- 
J Hennessyc Khan b Starling5107-- 
*P Weeksc and b Starling4481- 
CL Whichcordrun out915231- 
+C Preecedid not bat      
C Jonesdid not bat      
S Oramdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 nb, 3 w)10
Total(7 wickets, declared, 69.4 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-78 (Stuart), 2-80 (Bainbridge), 3-82 (Moralee), 4-111 (Lear), 5-116 (Hennessy), 6-124 (Weeks), 7-153 (Whichcord, 69.4 ov)
Middlesex Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Starling17   8182--
Watts7   21802-
Khan10   33601-
Bednarek11   1310--
Heggs9   5113--

Middlesex Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Nolderc Preece b Weeks84242-- 
SR Bednarekc Jones b Weeks2848472- 
S Tobinc Stuart b Brown175451-- 
RM Heggsb Weeks4443515- 
+L Nyelbw b Brown1211162- 
CA Wardb Brown4441- 
*GA Smithnot out719191- 
A Lonergannot out31312-- 
S Khandid not bat      
J Wattsdid not bat      
AM Starlingdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 w)6
Total(6 wickets, 39 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Nolder), 2-41 (Bednarek), 3-98 (Tobin), 4-102 (Heggs), 5-111 (Ward), 6-120 (Nye)
Kent Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whichcord6   21801-
Bainbridge4   0130--
Weeks15   3623--
Brown14   4313--

--> Bowling in the Kent Women innings adds 1 run under
--> Kent Women innings: 50 in 29.2 overs, 95 minutes
--> Kent Women innings: 100 in 54.1 overs, 164 minutes
--> Kent Women innings: 150 in 69 overs, 212 minutes
--> Middlesex Women innings: 50 in 20.1 overs, 61 minutes
--> Middlesex Women innings: 100 in 31.1 overs, 98 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive