Australian Capital Territory Women v Tasmania Women
Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup 2011/12
VenueManuka Oval, Canberra on 30th October 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossAustralian Capital Territory Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAustralian Capital Territory Women won by 58 runs
PointsAustralian Capital Territory Women 2; Tasmania Women 0
UmpiresSI Grocock, AI Shelley
ScorersD Mattison, A Moyes

Australian Capital Territory Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+LE Wrightrun out (Da Costa)71213--58.33
AC Smithc Burns b Da Costa3917218-229.41
*KL Brittc Da Costa b Pyke4437504-118.92
CA Anneveldc Thompson b Hartshorn023--0.00
LRF Askewst Jones b Hartshorn91413--64.29
SA Moylanc Ryan b Burns91816--50.00
RS Dicknot out1915192-126.67
RJ McRaerun out (Price->Pyke)669--100.00
V Pickernot out012--0.00
SEA Ruckdid not bat      
SL Batesdid not bat      
ZE Cookedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 76 minutes, 20 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Wright), 2-50 (Smith), 3-58 (Anneveld), 4-80 (Askew), 5-107 (Moylan), 6-119 (Britt), 7-144 (McRae)
Tasmania Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pyke4   02211-24.005.50
Hepburn3   028021-9.33
Da Costa4   0371--24.009.25
Hartshorn4   01922-12.004.75
Price3   0220---7.33
Thompson1   030---3.00
Burns1   081--6.008.00

Tasmania Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EE Thompsonb Anneveld61071-60.00
BJ Pageb Askew912291-75.00
L Da Costac Dick b Anneveld51041-50.00
EA Burnsc Askew b Anneveld031--0.00
CL Halllbw b Anneveld164--16.67
JC Pricec and b Dick275--28.57
C Ryanb Britt1616182-100.00
ME Phillipsnot out173431--50.00
*V Pykenot out2522163-113.64
+K Jonesdid not bat      
BL Hepburndid not bat      
KJ Hartshorndid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 w)6
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 61 minutes, 20 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Thompson), 2-18 (Da Costa), 3-18 (Burns), 4-22 (Hall), 5-26 (Price), 6-29 (Page), 7-54 (Ryan)
Australian Capital Territory Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anneveld4   0114 -6.002.75
Dick4   0131 -24.003.25
Askew4   0221 -24.005.50
Britt4   0181 -24.004.50
Moylan2   0100 --5.00
Bates2   0110 --5.50

--> Australian Capital Territory Women innings: 50 in 31 balls, 20 minutes
--> Australian Capital Territory Women innings: 100 in 86 balls, 53 minutes
--> Tasmania Women innings: 50 in 76 balls, 41 minutes
--> V Picker made her debut in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> V Picker made her last appearance in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> KL Britt passed 500 runs in Women's Twenty20 matches when she reached 21
--> V Pyke passed her previous highest score of 21 in Women's Twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive