Twickenham Riverside Women v Laleham Village Women
ECB Women's Cricket League 2001 (South Division Three)
VenueLensbury Sports Ground, Teddington on 7th July 2001 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersTwickenham Riverside Women: 11; Laleham Village Women: 9
TossTwickenham Riverside Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultTwickenham Riverside Women won by 8 wickets
PointsTwickenham Riverside Women 29 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Laleham Village Women 4.5 (Batting 3.5, Bowling 1)
UmpiresD Bryant, I Morwood
ScorersH Cook, EM Seaton

Laleham Village Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
W Strongrun out6277907-80.52
J Lyderc Baker b Anderson2148712-43.75
A McCreedyb Bryant4129--33.33
*F McMahonc Wilton b Bryant1236341-33.33
S Bissettb Castle51315--38.46
K Ablettb Castle077--0.00
A McKelliganb Castle026--0.00
K Morwoodb Baker52021--25.00
J Ferrettnot out41616--25.00
Extras(5 b, 7 nb, 17 w)29
Total(all out, 37.3 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-104 (Lyder), 2-109 (McCreedy), 3-111 (Strong), 4-125 (Bissett), 5-129 (Ablett), 6-129 (McMahon), 7-129 (McKelligan), 8-142 (Morwood, 37.3 ov)
Twickenham Riverside Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Poletyllo2   019065-9.50
Muir8   14011248.005.00
Anderson4   03203--8.00
Bryant8   22321-24.002.88
Castle8   21131-16.001.38

Twickenham Riverside Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NJ Poletyllob Bissett7789858-86.52
*A Bakerb McCreedy2137511-56.76
VK Castlenot out2430382-80.00
+K Wiltonnot out004--0.00
K Andersondid not bat      
CL Bryantdid not bat      
K van der Merwedid not bat      
K Tophamdid not bat      
L Walforddid not bat      
M Muirdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)21
Total(2 wickets, 25.2 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-76 (Baker), 2-140 (Poletyllo)
Laleham Village Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lyder8   045051-5.62
McCreedy8   02913-48.003.62
Bissett5   0301--30.006.00
McMahon2   017031-8.50

--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the Laleham Village Women innings
--> Laleham Village Women innings: 50 in 11.3 overs, 41 minutes
--> Laleham Village Women innings: 100 in 17.2 overs, 66 minutes
--> Twickenham Riverside Women innings: 50 in 8.5 overs, 29 minutes
--> Twickenham Riverside Women innings: 100 in 19.5 overs, 65 minutes
--> W Strong 50 in 57 minutes
--> NJ Poletyllo 50 in 63 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive