Guildford Women v Hayes Hurricanes Women Second XI
Women's Cricket Southern League Division Two 2010
VenueWoodbridge Road, Guildford on 23rd May 2010 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersGuildford Women: 11; Hayes Hurricanes Women Second XI: 10
TossHayes Hurricanes Women Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHayes Hurricanes Women Second XI won by 113 runs
PointsGuildford Women 5.78 (Batting 3.28, Bowling 2.5); Hayes Hurricanes Women Second XI 24 (Batting 6, Bowling 6)

Hayes Hurricanes Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+KT Longc [unknown] b Glencross102     
DS Pithiac [unknown] b Glencross40     
*M Fowlerst +[unknown] b Lawrence31     
KJ Stentlbw b Eustace21     
CO Bryannot out9     
S Bebbingtonb Eustace1     
R Clarkenot out0     
C Longdid not bat      
A Rankdid not bat      
K Vadgamadid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 28 w)40
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-150 (KT Long), 2-171 (Pithia), 3-229 (Stent), 4-243 (Fowler), 5-244 (Bebbington)
Guildford Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jurczenko8   1310---3.88
Eustace6   1282--18.004.67
Jackson6   0390---6.50
Lawrence5   0361--30.007.20
Newton4   0490---12.25
Glencross6   0292--18.004.83
Lee5   0230---4.60

Guildford Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Lawrenceb Bryan7     
EM Bucklandb Stent0     
F Jacksonlbw b Bryan5     
E Jurczenkonot out50     
K Wellsc Rank b Clarke27     
[unknown]lbw b Clarke2     
C Leec Bebbington b Stent21     
*+M Eustaceb Bryan0     
A Hibberdb Bryan0     
A Glencrossb Vadgama0     
V Newtonb Vadgama0     
Extras(1 b, 5 nb, 13 w)19
Total(all out, 30.4 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Buckland), 2-12 (Lawrence), 3-25 (Jackson), 4-71 (Wells), 5-75, 6-117 (Lee), 7-122 (Eustace), 8-130 (Hibberd), 9-131 (Glencross), 10-131 (Newton, 30.4 ov)
Hayes Hurricanes Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stent8   0272--24.003.38
Bryan8   0474--12.005.88
Pithia6   0180---3.00
Clarke5   0202--15.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive