Jersey Over-50s v Cornwall Over-50s
National Cricket Association Over-50s County Championship 1996 (Group 3)
VenueGrainville, St Saviour on 13th May 1996 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJersey Over-50s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultJersey Over-50s won by 19 runs
PointsJersey Over-50s 2; Cornwall Over-50s 0
UmpiresJ Colclough, M Thorns
ScorersP Kelly (Jersey Over-50s), Margaret Thorns (Cornwall Over-50s)

Jersey Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+MA Fooksb Chaplin2975804- 
D Huntb Conbeer7410511691 
DE Fauxnot out4957924- 
T Pollardnot out65505673 
D Breeddid not bat      
G Brazierdid not bat      
B Chilversdid not bat      
ECG Enevoldsondid not bat      
P Glennondid not bat      
R Thomasdid not bat      
A Browndid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)20
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 177 minutes, 45 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (Hunt), 2-121 (Fooks)
Cornwall Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lewis9   31701-
Smith8   2280--
Chaplin9   03914-
Alcock8   04802-
Holt2   02501-
Conbeer5   04314-
Voyzey4   035031

Cornwall Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Holtc Brazier b Thomas731351225- 
CRM Chaplinst Fooks b Chilvers1823222- 
V Voyzeyb Enevoldson1735292- 
D Bakerb Brazier2030372- 
M Crockerc and b Enevoldson4044643- 
M Conbeerc and b Breed134-- 
+GE Husbandlbw b Enevoldson6671- 
W McLoughlinnot out121618-- 
B Lewisc Breed b Enevoldson71061- 
D Alcockb Thomas143-- 
R Smithdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 15 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 164 minutes, 45 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Chaplin, 6.2 ov), 2-60 (Voyzey, 15.5 ov), 3-103 (Baker, 36.2 ov), 4-181 (Holt, 36.6 ov), 5-184 (Conbeer, 37.4 ov), 6-192 (Husband, 39.3 ov), 7-199 (Crocker, 41.2 ov), 8-211 (Lewis, 43.6 ov), 9-218 (Alcock, 45 ov)
Jersey Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chilvers9   03913-
Brazier9   05014-
Enevoldson9   12541-
Thomas9   04022-
Glennon4   02802-
Faux2   0150--
Breed3   0131--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive