Oxfordshire Under-19s v Lincolnshire Under-19s
Under-19 County Championship 1999 (Group 6)
VenueChrist Church Ground, Oxford on 1st, 2nd August 1999 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLincolnshire Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsOxfordshire Under-19s 11 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Lincolnshire Under-19s 9 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)
UmpiresE Carrington, D Wise
ScorersK Gunthorpe (Lincolnshire Under-19s), NT Harris (Oxfordshire Under-19s)
Close of play day 1

Lincolnshire Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PT Coverleyb Jones21     
S Webbb IJ Evans17     
RS Antcliffenot out217     
+OE Burfordc Jones b Pike78     
*M Wilsonlbw b Pike0     
R Dransfieldb PJ Evans0     
M Clarkeb IJ Evans26     
DR Heathlbw b IJ Evans1     
T Jordanc Jones b Pike3     
SM Gunthorpelbw b Pike0     
GP Tillisonb PJ Evans4     
Total(all out, 106 overs)389
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-48, 3-218, 4-232, 5-245, 6-323, 7-325, 8-352, 9-378, 10-389 (106 ov)
Oxfordshire Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pike20   6594--
PJ Evans20   2702--
Jones12   2581--
IJ Evans29   7713--
Martin6   0330--
Sutton9   0430--
Shannon10   1400--

Oxfordshire Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RW Hawkinsnot out50     
O Martinst Burford b Tillison78     
RM Easonlbw b Tillison27     
T Suttonc Burford b Gunthorpe51     
D Clarkelbw b Coverley14     
+KRJ Binghamc Burford b Jordan49     
IJ Evansnot out47     
T Jonesb Wilson11     
RA Pikedid not bat      
PJ Evansdid not bat      
C Shannondid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, 99 overs)366
Fall of wickets:
1-140, 2-161, 3-180, 4-271, 5-286, 6-306
Lincolnshire Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gunthorpe14   0491--
Tillison18   2542--
Jordan16   4541--
Dransfield8   1240--
Coverley25   4851--
Wilson14   0531--
Clarke4   0230--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Lincolnshire Under-19s first innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Oxfordshire Under-19s first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive