Worcestershire Cricket Association Under-19s v Lincolnshire County Colts
Hilda Overy Trophy 1991
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 5th August 1991 (60-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultLincolnshire County Colts won on faster scoring rate (Run rate)
PointsWorcestershire Cricket Association Under-19s 6 (Bowling 6); Lincolnshire County Colts 18 (Bowling 2)

Lincolnshire County Colts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MP Dowmanb Eyres4     
C Armstrongc Williams b Haddock47     
*GM Evisonc Hagan b Haddock28     
G Westb Williams52     
Daviesb Williams37     
DR Brewisc Burroughs b Williams24     
R Perkinsc Dalloway b Eyres2     
C Jonesnot out2     
Graysonb Williams0     
+MK Allisonnot out0     
A Warddid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Worcestershire Cricket Association Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Eyres17   3562--51.003.29
Williams13   3494--19.503.77
Collins7   1190---2.71
Cutler4   0110---2.75
Burroughs4   0330---8.25
Haddock5   0362--15.007.20

Worcestershire Cricket Association Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Powellb Brewis0     
Hughesc Armstrong b Perkins18     
*Dallowayrun out2     
S Collinsnot out19     
Eyresnot out0     
Williamsdid not bat      
I Cutlerdid not bat      
Burroughsdid not bat      
NP Haddockdid not bat      
+Swainsondid not bat      
N Hagandid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 24 overs)52
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Lincolnshire County Colts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brewis8   3121--48.001.50
Ward6   290---1.50
Jones6   0180---3.00
Perkins4   151--24.001.25

--> The match was reduced to 50 overs per side
--> When play was halted Worcestershire Cricket Association Under-19s needed to have scored 107 runs to win
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Lincolnshire County Colts innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Worcestershire Cricket Association Under-19s innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive