Northamptonshire Cricket Association Under-19s v Lincolnshire County Colts
Hilda Overy Trophy 1993
VenueDenton Road, Horton on 18th July 1993 (60-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultNorthamptonshire Cricket Association Under-19s won by 3 wickets
PointsNorthamptonshire Cricket Association Under-19s 22 (Bowling 6); Lincolnshire County Colts 6 (Bowling 6)

Lincolnshire County Colts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Hunterc Reynolds b Barron47     
*R Stephensonb Barron81     
J Knaptonb Gilbert18     
C Jonesst Robinson b Gilbert15     
R Chandc Gilbert b Barron5     
+MK Allisonb Barron13     
RMT Greenst Robinson b Gilbert3     
S Kiddlenot out7     
J Housleynot out0     
NJ Armstrongdid not bat      
I McGowandid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 60 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Northamptonshire Cricket Association Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rowe5   1160---3.20
Oram9   3210---2.33
Fossey7   2340---4.86
Gilbert21   4703--42.003.33
Reynolds5   1260---5.20
Barron13   4334--19.502.54

Northamptonshire Cricket Association Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Reidc McGowan b Housley10     
+T Robinsonb Housley15     
D Fosseyb McGowan46     
K Lodderc Allison b Knapton39     
J Reynoldsb Kiddle45     
S Beckb McGowan27     
R Burroughb McGowan4     
*M Gilbertnot out6     
A Oramnot out1     
P Barrondid not bat      
T Rowedid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 51.2 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Lincolnshire County Colts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Housley11   4282--33.002.55
Jones11   1460---4.18
Armstrong5   0200---4.00
Chand3   0240---8.00
Knapton3   0201--18.006.67
Kiddle5   0231--30.004.60

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Lincolnshire County Colts innings
--> Northamptonshire Cricket Association Under-19s innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Northamptonshire Cricket Association Under-19s innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive