Lincolnshire County Colts v Nottinghamshire Cricket Association Under-19s
Hilda Overy Trophy 1993
VenueLondon Road, Sleaford on 3rd August 1993 (60-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultNottinghamshire Cricket Association Under-19s won by 2 wickets
PointsLincolnshire County Colts 6 (Bowling 6); Nottinghamshire Cricket Association Under-19s 24 (Bowling 8)

Lincolnshire County Colts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Hunterc Trend b Hunter5     
E Hilllbw b Miller52     
J Allportb Miller58     
B Stephensonst Trend b Miller13     
NJ Armstrongc Adamjee b Huckle56     
R Chandrun out14     
C Jonesc and b Huckle2     
MK Allisonrun out0     
L Jacksonnot out6     
I McGowanc Huckle b Miller0     
J Housleynot out0     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 60 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Nottinghamshire Cricket Association Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Musgrove5   1110---2.20
Hunter7   2101--42.001.43
Mahmood10   0390---3.90
Innis11   0450---4.09
Huckle15   1632--45.004.20
Miller12   1464--18.003.83

Nottinghamshire Cricket Association Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SJ Musgroveb Armstrong57     
H Adamjeec and b McGowan20     
T Greenc Allport b Jackson29     
J Terryc Stephenson b Jackson28     
D Woottonrun out11     
PC Trendrun out34     
A Mahmoodlbw b McGowan1     
K Millernot out17     
M Hucklec Housley b McGowan10     
M Innisnot out0     
A Hunterdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, 58.5 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Lincolnshire County Colts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Housley10   1380---3.80
Armstrong8   1231--48.002.88
Jackson10   4162--30.001.60
Allport14   2540---3.86

--> Lincolnshire County Colts innings batting adds 6 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Lincolnshire County Colts innings
--> Bowling in the Nottinghamshire Cricket Association Under-19s innings adds 18 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive