Lincolnshire County Colts v Northamptonshire Cricket Association Under-19s
Hilda Overy Trophy 1995
VenueHolcot Oval, Holcot on 16th July 1995 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultLincolnshire County Colts won by 4 wickets
PointsLincolnshire County Colts 3; Northamptonshire Cricket Association Under-19s 0
UmpiresTA Brown, RN Johnson
ScorersR Blakemore, C Travers

Northamptonshire Cricket Association Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+GD Herbertc Bradshaw b Wild37     
L Groomlbw b Cameron-Clarke1     
D Greenb Adams0     
*P Blakemorenot out116     
P Lathamc Bradshaw b Armstrong4     
D Brownc Spencer b Armstrong4     
M Goldsmithrun out26     
M Chatfieldnot out8     
P Barrendid not bat      
K Tappdid not bat      
J Greendid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 6 w)14
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Lincolnshire County Colts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adams8   4271 -48.003.38
Cameron-Clarke15   5521 -90.003.47
Armstrong15   3552 -45.003.67
Wild6   0161 -36.002.67
Jackson11   2520 --4.73

Lincolnshire County Colts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Chamberlainc Brown b J Green11     
H Machinst Herbert b J Green17     
E Hilllbw b Latham52     
MPJ Bradshawc and b Latham32     
L Jacksonnot out42     
J Clarkelbw b Brown6     
*NJ Armstrongc Brown b Goldsmith33     
R Cameron-Clarkenot out8     
+M Spencerdid not bat      
M Wilddid not bat      
K Adamsdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)12
Total(6 wickets, 54.3 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Northamptonshire Cricket Association Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Latham15   4452  45.003.00
Goldsmith7   0311  42.004.43
J Green18.34672  55.503.62
Barren6   1250  -4.17
Brown8   0381  48.004.75

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive