Lincolnshire County Colts v Norfolk Young Cricketers
Hilda Overy Trophy 1996 (Cambridge Festival Group C)
VenueKing George V Playing Field, Huntingdon on 14th August 1996 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultLincolnshire County Colts won by 6 wickets
PointsLincolnshire County Colts 4 (Bowling 1); Norfolk Young Cricketers 0
UmpiresT Childs, LF Skinns
ScorersL Freeman (Lincolnshire County Colts), P High (Norfolk Young Cricketers)

Norfolk Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CR Borrettc Bradshaw b Adams0     
RA Moyserc Burford b Whittle11     
WI Jeffersonc Burford b Whittle7     
*MW Thomasb M Clarke9     
PJ Bradshawc Burford b M Clarke36     
AM Blincoec Burford b Wild0     
PJ Harwoodc Indian b Wild14     
SD Whalesc Chamberlain b Griffin24     
MKL Boydenlbw b Griffin2     
CP Blincoerun out0     
+R Colmannot out1     
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-25, 3-26, 4-41, 5-52, 6-74, 7-101, 8-112, 9-114, 10-120 (45.5 ov)
Lincolnshire County Colts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adams5   2151--30.003.00
Whittle6   2102--18.001.67
Wild11   1352--33.003.18
M Clarke11   1342--33.003.09
Clayfield7   290---1.29

Lincolnshire County Colts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JWR Clayfieldb Bradshaw13     
MS Indianb Bradshaw22     
MPJ Bradshawnot out46     
R Chamberlainlbw b Bradshaw0     
*J Clarkeb AM Blincoe19     
M Wildnot out15     
A Griffindid not bat      
+OE Burforddid not bat      
D Whittledid not bat      
M Clarkedid not bat      
K Adamsdid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 32.5 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-44, 3-44, 4-100
Norfolk Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bradshaw10   2323--20.003.20
Whales4   1200---5.00
Thomas8   1260---3.25
Harwood6   1200---3.33
AM Blincoe4.51221--29.004.55

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Norfolk Young Cricketers innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Lincolnshire County Colts innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive