Lincolnshire County Colts v Huntingdonshire Colts
Hilda Overy Trophy 1997
VenueBrigg Road Ground, Caistor on 5th August 1997 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLincolnshire County Colts won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLincolnshire County Colts won by 24 runs
PointsLincolnshire County Colts 25 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Huntingdonshire Colts 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
UmpiresD Crawley, LF Skinns
ScorersC Arthur (Huntingdonshire Colts), MA Lowe (Lincolnshire County Colts)

Lincolnshire County Colts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JWR Clayfieldb Cook0     
J Windlerun out40     
RS Antcliffec Hillsdon b Woods25     
P Wrightrun out0     
*MPJ Bradshawb Morris24     
+J Clarkenot out34     
D Whittlec Hillsdon b Morris8     
PT Coverleynot out6     
R Stringerdid not bat      
M Clarkedid not bat      
JP Goodedid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-61, 3-70, 4-123, 5-125, 6-146
Huntingdonshire Colts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cook10   2181--60.001.80
Hillsdon10   5110---1.10
Brook10   3210---2.10
Woods10   1511--60.005.10
Klein2   0180---9.00
Morris8   0402--24.005.00

Huntingdonshire Colts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Drucec M Clarke b Stringer13     
R Morrisb M Clarke37     
MS Cookseyrun out0     
M Kleinc Stringer b Coverley6     
J Davisrun out13     
*BL Hillsdonc J Clarke b M Clarke17     
GD Woodsc Antcliffe b M Clarke28     
CE Cookst J Clarke b M Clarke17     
+OT Baileynot out6     
RM Brooknot out3     
A Boweringdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-32, 3-46, 4-76, 5-90, 6-107, 7-?, 8-152
Lincolnshire County Colts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Whittle10   1360---3.60
Goode10   3290---2.90
Coverley10   2281--60.002.80
Stringer10   4191--60.001.90
M Clarke10   2374--15.003.70

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Lincolnshire County Colts innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Huntingdonshire Colts innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive