Northern Territory Under-17s v Queensland Under-17s
Australian Under-17 Championships 2011/12
VenueQueenborough Oval, Hobart on 15th December 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNorthern Territory Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultQueensland Under-17s won by 8 wickets
PointsNorthern Territory Under-17s 0; Queensland Under-17s 4

Northern Territory Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*TD Andrewsc Heazlett b Jones5571-100.00
A Allan-Vowleslbw b Prestwidge011--0.00
PW Piselc Hain b Fellows2526314-96.15
JB Weatheraldc Burton b Fellows29233731126.09
+M McGregor-Cassadyb Sale042--0.00
LJ Robinsc Hain b Fellows101291-83.33
LP Griffithsb Wood889-1100.00
B Ellisc Burton b Wood3813--37.50
H Weeksnot out101721--58.82
KG Scrimegourc Hain b Jones1817162-105.88
J Ansteydid not bat      
JJ Logandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Allan-Vowles), 2-15 (Andrews), 3-58 (Pisel), 4-58 (McGregor-Cassady), 5-73 (Weatherald), 6-73 (Robins), 7-83 (Griffiths), 8-86 (Ellis), 9-112 (Scrimegour, 20 ov)
Queensland Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Prestwidge2   01511112.007.50
Jones3   0282--9.009.33
Graham4   0210---5.25
Fellows4   0233--8.005.75
Sale4   091--24.002.25
Wood3   0142--9.004.67

Queensland Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+BR McDermottc Logan b Griffiths1319263-68.42
NT Salerun out1516161193.75
*SR Hainnot out4842455-114.29
SD Heazlettnot out3230353-106.67
M Burtondid not bat      
SR Fellowsdid not bat      
LR Stutterdid not bat      
JP Wooddid not bat      
GB Brixdid not bat      
MT Grahamdid not bat      
JA Prestwidgedid not bat      
HR Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(5 w)5
Total(2 wickets, 17.5 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Sale), 2-41 (McDermott)
Northern Territory Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Logan4   03301--8.25
Andrews4   0220---5.50
Griffiths3   01512-18.005.00
Weeks2   0130---6.50
McGregor-Cassady2   0120---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive