South Australia Under-17s v Western Australia Under-17s
Australian Under-17 Championships 2011/12
VenueKing George V Oval, Hobart on 15th December 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWestern Australia Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouth Australia Under-17s won by 8 wickets
PointsSouth Australia Under-17s 4; Western Australia Under-17s 0

Western Australia Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Toddc Gregory b Voigt442--100.00
*+JP Inglisc Voigt b Baltutis3021256-142.86
J Johnstonc Valente b Goers2327351-85.19
SJ Chojnowskirun out121518--80.00
CT Steelc Nielsen b Voigt2729271-93.10
J Coniglionot out212226--95.45
J McPheerun out324--150.00
N van der Westhuizennot out001--0.00
J Cliftondid not bat      
A Hepburndid not bat      
J Lewisdid not bat      
K Nelsondid not bat      
Extras(5 w)5
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Todd), 2-47 (Inglis), 3-67 (Johnston), 4-78 (Chojnowski), 5-? (Steel), 6-? (McPhee)
South Australia Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Voigt4   02021-12.005.00
Gregory3   02201--7.33
Baltutis2   0171--12.008.50
Goers3   0161--18.005.33
Colquhoun1   0801--8.00
Smith3   0110---3.67
Valente4   03102--7.75

South Australia Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*KR Smithnot out68526352130.77
CT Valenterun out61315--46.15
RJ Barrettc and b Todd2317211-135.29
JD Daltonnot out2020261-100.00
R Baltutisdid not bat      
A Chauhandid not bat      
SA Colquhoundid not bat      
TJ Goersdid not bat      
AJ Gregorydid not bat      
CR McLeandid not bat      
+HJ Nielsendid not bat      
H Voigtdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)9
Total(2 wickets, 17 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Valente), 2-79 (Barrett)
Western Australia Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
van der Westhuizen4   03301--8.25
Johnston3   01901--6.33
McPhee3   0230---7.67
Nelson2   0160---8.00
Todd2   01812112.009.00
Chojnowski3   01502--5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive