New South Wales Under-18s Women v Western Australia Under-18s Women
Women's Australian Under-18 Championships 2011/12
VenueSt Patrick's College No 1, Ballarat on 20th January 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNew South Wales Under-18s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew South Wales Under-18s Women won by 38 runs
PointsNew South Wales Under-18s Women 5 (Bonus 1); Western Australia Under-18s Women 0

New South Wales Under-18s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*HS Trollipc Endersbee b Dixon20     
N Gregoryc Dixon b Graham6     
NE Stalenbergnot out51     
+R Cadyc Peschel b Wimbush15     
MG Carmichaelnot out24     
NJ Careydid not bat      
SG Daffaradid not bat      
E Newmandid not bat      
KM Mackdid not bat      
C Raackdid not bat      
A Jamesdid not bat      
M Molloydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)12
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Gregory), 2-29 (Trollip), 3-61 (Cady)
Western Australia Under-18s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cleary4   02401--6.00
Endersbee3   0230---7.67
Graham3   01912-18.006.33
Dixon2   01914-12.009.50
Wimbush4   0171--24.004.25
Peschel4   023011-5.75

Western Australia Under-18s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HL Grahamc Trollip b Raack26     
MP Bantingc Carey b Daffara13     
CL Piparoc Gregory b Raack12     
TCJ Peschelc Newman b Raack4     
PM Clearyst Cady b Raack7     
B Wimbushnot out10     
*I Sieberb James6     
AA Endersbeeb Carey1     
K Vanspallb Carey0     
S Hockingnot out0     
+E Bowdendid not bat      
E Dixondid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 10 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Banting), 2-59 (Piparo), 3-63 (Graham), 4-73 (Cleary), 5-74 (Peschel), 6-87 (Sieber), 7-90 (Endersbee), 8-90 (Vanspall)
New South Wales Under-18s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
James4   0171--24.004.25
Daffara4   01815-24.004.50
Carey4   11623-12.004.00
Mack4   025011-6.25
Raack4   11441-6.003.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive