Higher Education Commission Women v Lahore Women
National Women's Cricket Championship 2011/12 (Final Stage)
VenueDiamond Club Ground, Islamabad on 22nd March 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHigher Education Commission Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHigher Education Commission Women won by 70 runs
PointsHigher Education Commission Women 4; Lahore Women 0
UmpiresAfia Amin, Farooq Jan
RefereeAllah Ditto

Higher Education Commission Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Aysha Qazilbw b Iram Javed15     
Sidra Ameenst Madiha Rajput b Elizebath Barkat36     
Sukhan Faizb Shamaila Fakhruddin51     
Aliya Riazst Madiha Rajput b Bakhtawar Iqbal10     
Maryum Buttrun out (Hina Azam)18     
*Zaiba Manzoorb Shamaila Fakhruddin13     
Reema Amanlbw b Elizebath Barkat22     
Sumaiya Siddiqic Maham Rafique b Elizebath Barkat11     
+Bushra Ashrafnot out5     
Mariam Shafiqb Shamaila Fakhruddin15     
Saima Maqsoodnot out1     
Extras(11 b, 1 lb, 18 w)30
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-100, 3-118, 4-138, 5-157, 6-187, 7-204, 8-205, 9-225
Lahore Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Elizebath Barkat10   2273 -20.002.70
Namra Imran6   0210 --3.50
Iram Javed4   1131 -24.003.25
Shamaila Fakhruddin10   0453 -20.004.50
Sabahat Rasheed7   0500 --7.14
Bakhtawar Iqbal8   0341 -48.004.25
Hina Azam5   0250 --5.00

Lahore Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Komal Ferozlbw b Saima Maqsood48     
Mahlaqa Mansoorc Sukhan Faiz b Aliya Riaz16     
Iram Javedrun out (Mariam Shafiq)1     
*Namra Imranrun out (Zaiba Manzoor)6     
Sabahat Rasheedrun out (Aliya Riaz)12     
Hina Azamc Zaiba Manzoor b Aysha Qazi14     
Bakhtawar Iqbalst Bushra Ashraf b Zaiba Manzoor17     
Maham Rafiquerun out (Sumaiya Siddiqi)7     
Elizebath Barkatc Aysha Qazi b Sukhan Faiz6     
+Madiha Rajputnot out2     
Shamaila Fakhruddinb Maryum Butt0     
Extras(2 lb, 26 w)28
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-34, 3-58, 4-98, 5-117, 6-125, 7-147, 8-147, 9-155, 10-157 (49.1 ov)
Higher Education Commission Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sumaiya Siddiqi3   070 --2.33
Mariam Shafiq7   0240 --3.43
Aliya Riaz5   0151 -30.003.00
Saima Maqsood7   1341 -42.004.86
Maryum Butt5.11141 -31.002.71
Zaiba Manzoor10   1251 -60.002.50
Aysha Qazi10   2311 -60.003.10
Sukhan Faiz2   051 -12.002.50

--> Shamaila Fakhruddin made her last appearance in Women's List A matches
--> Hina Azam passed her previous highest score of 10 in Women's List A matches
--> Shamaila Fakhruddin achieved her best innings bowling analysis in Women's List A matches in the Higher Education Commission Women innings (previous best was 0-35)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive