High Wycombe v Western Suburbs
West Australian Suburban Turf Cricket Association First Grade 2008/09
VenueScott Reserve, Perth on 7th, 14th March 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHigh Wycombe won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresC Burns, R Jeffers
Close of play day 1

Western Suburbs first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+N Sinclairb TW Hort44     
J Sinclairst [unknown] b TW Hort48     
A Drewc BS Hort b Penny18     
B Davisrun out (Madin)69     
ML Davisc Baker b BS Hort23     
TS Bilichc Madin b Tomlinson14     
LB Westonc BS Hort b Tomlinson15     
T Kendallc TW Hort b Tomlinson5     
R Smithc Anderson b Tomlinson9     
*R Warner-Jonesb Tomlinson15     
RW Banhamnot out0     
Extras(11 b, 5 lb, 1 w)17
Total(all out, 79.4 overs)277
Fall of wickets:
1-91 (J Sinclair), 2-104 (N Sinclair), 3-125 (Drew), 4-167 (ML Davis), 5-203 (Bilich), 6-245 (Weston), 7-248 (B Davis), 8-259 (Kendall), 9-271 (Smith), 10-277 (Warner-Jones, 79.4 ov)
High Wycombe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
BS Hort9   2261 -
Jones12   2600 -
Penny13   3431 -
TW Hort14   3322 -
Cox16   7330 -
McPherson9   1340 -
Tomlinson6.41335 -

High Wycombe first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Madinb Banham0     
J McPhersonc Banham b Bilich13     
MR Pennyc Kendall b Warner-Jones8     
+DC Bakerc Smith b Banham17     
TW Hortb Banham65     
B Tomlinsonc Banham b B Davis25     
H Andersonlbw b Bilich14     
GS Thompsonc Banham b Bilich2     
*BS Hortc N Sinclair b Warner-Jones30     
SA Coxc Smith b Kendall20     
R Jonesnot out2     
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)18
Total(all out, 76 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Madin), 2-10 (Penny), 3-33 (Baker), 4-77 (McPherson), 5-137 (TW Hort), 6-148 (Tomlinson), 7-158 (Thompson), 8-163 (Anderson), 9-207 (Cox), 10-214 (BS Hort, 76 ov)
Western Suburbs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Banham18   4533  
Warner-Jones13   2422  
Bilich17   5403  
Weston7   2160  
Kendall12   0311  
B Davis9   0211  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive