Yorkshire Under-13s v Lincolnshire Under-13s
ECB Under-13 County Competition 2012 (Group 1)
VenueBarwick in Elmet Cricket Club Ground, Barwick in Elmet on 22nd July 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossYorkshire Under-13s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYorkshire Under-13s won by 84 runs
PointsYorkshire Under-13s 2; Lincolnshire Under-13s 0

Yorkshire Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Anjamb Mansford13     
A Jakemanb Holmes23     
*HC Brookc Holden b Sen8     
KK Tahirkhelilbw b Cook25     
TW Lotenc Holmes b Cook22     
T Northrun out1     
J Picknot out14     
A Scottc Holden b Brewin0     
+G Hampsonnot out7     
M Reesdid not bat      
C O'Donnelldid not bat      
F Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 15 w)37
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Lincolnshire Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Holmes7   1221--42.003.14
Brewin8   1311--48.003.88
Sen8   181--48.001.00
Law5   170---1.40
Mansford3   1161--18.005.33
Holden5   1210---4.20
Cook4   0202--12.005.00

Lincolnshire Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JP Timbyc Hampson b O'Donnell0     
T Richardsonc Hampson b O'Donnell1     
AF Moorc Anjam b Rees7     
JD Cookrun out1     
M Lawb Hussain14     
+A Grimesc Scott b O'Donnell14     
H Brewinst Hampson b Tahirkheli0     
T Horner-Timminsc North b Hussain6     
J Holdenc Tahirkheli b Hussain0     
R Senc North b Hussain5     
L Holmesnot out0     
J Mansforddid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)18
Total(all out, 32 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-66 (32 ov)
Yorkshire Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
O'Donnell7   443--14.000.57
Rees5   241--30.000.80
North4   260---1.50
Tahirkheli8   0261--48.003.25
Hussain8   4164--12.002.00

--> Bowling in the Yorkshire Under-13s innings adds 7 runs under
--> Bowling in the Lincolnshire Under-13s innings adds 3 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive