Innis Mowbray Eagles v George Town
Northern Tasmanian Cricket Association 20/20 Competition 2011/12
VenueInvermay Park, Mowbray on 17th November 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGeorge Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultInnis Mowbray Eagles won by 4 wickets
PointsInnis Mowbray Eagles 2; George Town 0
UmpiresP Czerkiewicz, B Dryden

George Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*ML Pooleyc Eltringham b Reeves36     
T Nankervislbw b Scolyer64     
S Semmensc Reynolds b Scolyer0     
CJ Nankervisc Barry b Scolyer3     
Z Barberc Barry b Eltringham11     
+JM Noonanb Eltringham4     
SM Driessennot out4     
SJ Lucknot out3     
D Newtondid not bat      
AC Daviedid not bat      
SG Daviedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)10
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-99 (T Nankervis), 2-99 (Semmens), 3-111 (Pooley), 4-118 (CJ Nankervis), 5-128 (Noonan), 6-129 (Barber)
Innis Mowbray Eagles bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Storay2   024012-12.00
Considine3   02401--8.00
Illingworth3   0260---8.67
Reynolds3   02701--9.00
Scolyer4   0173--8.004.25
Reeves4   11211-24.003.00
Eltringham1   012--3.001.00

Innis Mowbray Eagles inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MW Aramc [unknown] b [unknown]2     
GL Provisc [unknown] b [unknown]12     
MR Scolyerc [unknown] b [unknown]24     
+N Barryrun out20     
JJ Illingworthnot out30     
AL Turnerc [unknown] b [unknown]13     
RJ Eltringhamb [unknown]9     
*L Reynoldsnot out4     
R Considinedid not bat      
JM Reevesdid not bat      
J Storaydid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 14 nb, 5 w)22
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Aram), 2-42 (Provis), 3-67 (Scolyer), 4-78 (Barry), 5-109 (Turner), 6-126 (Eltringham)
George Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
T Nankervis4   0370  -9.25
Driessen4   0172  12.004.25
CJ Nankervis4   0201  24.005.00
Barber4   0271  24.006.75
AC Davie4   0321  24.008.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive