Rosedale-Kilmany v Bundalaguah
Sale-Maffra Cricket Association First Grade 2011/12
VenueRosedale Recreation Reserve, Rosedale on 29th October, 5th November 2011 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBundalaguah won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsRosedale-Kilmany 2.03 (Batting 0.016, Bowling 0.014); Bundalaguah 2.031 (Batting 0.017, Bowling 0.014)
UmpiresS Atkinson, T Whitford
Close of play day 1

Bundalaguah first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NA Fowlerc AW Scott b Freshwater23     
JR Langshawc Freshwater b Vale24     
TM Tudorb Merton0     
JW Powellc BA Scott b Freshwater16     
*+NA Masseyc Benfield b Freshwater17     
J Baronc and b Freshwater13     
S Bedggoodc R Diamond b Freshwater19     
TD Wrigglesworthnot out21     
M Donaldnot out2     
A Lynchdid not bat      
NO Frenchdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 29 w)32
Total(7 wickets, declared, 40 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Langshaw), 2-47 (Tudor), 3-79 (Fowler), 4-86 (Powell), 5-113 (Massey), 6-118 (Baron), 7-164 (Bedggood)
Rosedale-Kilmany bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
BA Scott8   12505-
AW Scott8   13105-
Merton7   033113-
Vale6   02814-
Love3   01401-
Freshwater8   13351-

Rosedale-Kilmany first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Freshwaterc and b Bedggood23     
TG Valeb Lynch0     
*AW Scottc Powell b Wrigglesworth18     
D Sebirerun out5     
+R Diamondc Fowler b Bedggood46     
BA Scottc Massey b French17     
AG Dessentst Massey b Baron21     
A Diamondnot out12     
M Benfieldnot out0     
M Mertondid not bat      
TJ Lovedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)18
Total(7 wickets, 40 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Vale), 2-24 (AW Scott), 3-34 (Sebire), 4-62 (Freshwater), 5-115 (R Diamond), 6-130 (BA Scott), 7-159 (Dessent)
Bundalaguah bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lynch7   028131
Wrigglesworth6   02713-
Donald7   3180--
Tudor3   01801-
Bedggood8   03022-
Baron6   0291--
French3   01212-

--> Rosedale-Kilmany first innings batting adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Rosedale-Kilmany first innings adds 6 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive