North Maidenhead v Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2012
VenueSummerleaze Road, Maidenhead on 9th June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsNorth Maidenhead 15 (Batting 10, Bowling 5); Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)

North Maidenhead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sarfraz Khanc LP Benge b Vinn14     
S Bukhac Rouse b Thankachan68     
S Avtarc Rouse b Harsham15     
Majid Khanlbw b Harsham4     
Nadeem Aslamb Thankachan37     
Wasim Ahmedst LP Benge b Harsham6     
Haroonst LP Benge b Thankachan18     
*Majid Ashrafnot out14     
+A Asghirc LP Benge b Chandler0     
Q Shanrun out7     
M Saleemnot out5     
Extras(10 b, 1 nb, 2 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Sarfraz Khan), 2-107 (Bukha), 3-107 (Avtar), 4-137 (Majid Khan), 5-151 (Wasim Ahmed), 6-163 (Nadeem Aslam), 7-176 (Haroon), 8-177 (Asghir), 9-194 (Shan)
Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chandler11   1531--
Vinn11   3311--
Thankachan18   3623--
Harsham12   3453--

Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LH Nurserun out2     
LF Nursec Asghir b Majid Ashraf16     
NR Jamesc and b Majid Ashraf15     
D McCormackb Haroon48     
GD Rouseb Saleem16     
MD Thankachanc [unknown] b Majid Ashraf13     
*CJ Chandlerb Haroon4     
+LP Bengelbw b Haroon0     
KD Harshamc Asghir b Haroon21     
L Bengenot out13     
M Vinnnot out0     
Extras(6 b)6
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (LH Nurse), 2-27 (LF Nurse), 3-38 (James), 4-59 (Rouse), 5-88 (Thankachan), 6-93 (Chandler), 7-93 (LP Benge), 8-135 (Harsham), 9-147 (McCormack)
North Maidenhead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Majid Ashraf18   1613--
Saleem15   4501--
Haroon11   2324--
Wasim Ahmed4   250--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive