Easterns Women v Northerns Women
CSA Women's Provincial League 2012/13 (Highveld)
VenueWillowmoore Park A Field, Benoni on 10th February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEasterns Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultEasterns Women won by 9 wickets
PointsEasterns Women 5 (Bonus 1); Northerns Women 0
UmpiresK Botha, K Moodley

Northerns Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+K Tjianec Kirsten b van Eck011--0.00
M Smitc van Eck b Steyn41818--22.22
KP Mahlangub van Eck22121--9.52
*A Steynlbw b van Eck811171-72.73
ML Kirklbw b Steyn0108--0.00
D Tuckerb Steyn788--87.50
M van Vollenhovennot out12833--3.57
C le Rouxb Steyn146--25.00
SM Mphaheleb Steyn011--0.00
C Mashabelab Steyn31217--25.00
M Semangorun out (Kirsten->Steyn)025--0.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)10
Total(all out, 19.1 overs)36
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Tjiane), 2-9 (Smit), 3-12 (Mahlangu), 4-19 (Kirk), 5-25 (Steyn), 6-27 (Tucker), 7-29 (le Roux), 8-29 (Mphahele), 9-35 (Mashabela), 10-36 (Semango)
Easterns Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
van Eck10   4143  20.001.40
Steyn9.13206  9.172.18

Easterns Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Khuzwayoc Mahlangu b Tucker13134--3.23
J Poleynot out1666741-24.24
L Langanot out22840--7.14
B Cluleedid not bat      
O Kirstendid not bat      
+F Shongwedid not bat      
K Stylesdid not bat      
*Z Steyndid not bat      
A van Eckdid not bat      
S Makamodid not bat      
L Thusidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 16 w)18
Total(1 wicket, 20.5 overs)37
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Khuzwayo)
Northerns Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kirk5   260 --1.20
Semango4   250 --1.25
van Vollenhoven2   090 --4.50
Tucker2   041 -12.002.00
Mphahele4   170 --1.75
le Roux3.5140 --1.04

--> J Poley passed her previous highest score of 15 in Women's List A matches
--> Z Steyn achieved her best innings bowling analysis in Women's List A matches in the Northerns Women innings (previous best was 6-33)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive