New South Wales Under-19s v Western Australia Under-19s
Australian Under-19 Championships 2012/13
VenueProspect Oval, Adelaide on 13th, 14th January 2013 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWestern Australia Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsNew South Wales Under-19s 0; Western Australia Under-19s 6
UmpiresSAJ Craig, JM Mitchell
Close of play day 1

Western Australia Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+SS Eskinazic Cormack b Kelly8015118132 
TAM Leaverc Reading b Maher3810-- 
*WG Bosistoc Reading b Rogers381231571- 
NR Hobsonc Gibson b Kelly51729-- 
J Morganlbw b Maher103044-- 
AC Agarc Cassel b Kelly9118-- 
G Morganc Rogers b Kelly046-- 
CJ Howc Gibson b Rogers1641591- 
ML Kellyc Reading b Kelly175-- 
AT Rulenot out2060741- 
J Wildelbw b Rogers3312-- 
JJ Dunningdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 5 lb)15
Total(all out, 80.3 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Leaver), 2-129 (Bosisto), 3-133 (Eskinazi), 4-144 (Hobson), 5-154 (J Morgan), 6-154 (Agar), 7-160 (G Morgan), 8-161 (Kelly), 9-183 (How), 10-200 (Wilde, 80.3 ov)
New South Wales Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Maher12   2282--
Skelly11   1380--
Chhibber10   3170--
Cassel7   0200--
Dwarshuis12   2230--
Kelly16   5435--

New South Wales Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Kellyc How b Dunning914102- 
J Cormackc Eskinazi b Kelly21432-- 
RJ Gibsonc How b Kelly044-- 
DJP Mortimerc Hobson b Wilde947491- 
*TS Rogerslbw b Rule32037-- 
JR Doranst +How b Agar388410211 
+SE Readingc J Morgan b Wilde122235-- 
BJ Dwarshuisc Leaver b Agar4584802- 
S Chhibberc Leaver b Agar174053-- 
S Casselc Bosisto b Rule82529-- 
J Mahernot out034-- 
TM Skellydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb)8
Total(all out, 59.3 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Kelly), 2-11 (Gibson), 3-20 (Cormack), 4-29 (Rogers), 5-29 (Mortimer), 6-52 (Reading), 7-111 (Doran), 8-130 (Dwarshuis), 9-? (Cassel), 10-151 (Chhibber, 59.3 ov)
Western Australia Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dunning13   4281--
Kelly10   1282--
Wilde12   2262--
Rule8   1172--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive