Australian Capital Territory Under-19s v Northern Territory Under-19s
Australian Under-19 Championships 2012/13
VenuePerteringa Oval, Adelaide on 13th, 14th January 2013 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossAustralian Capital Territory Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultAustralian Capital Territory Under-19s won by an innings and 3 runs
PointsAustralian Capital Territory Under-19s 10; Northern Territory Under-19s 0
UmpiresJJ Kangur, AK Wilds
Close of play day 1

Northern Territory Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MF De Iacovolbw b Winter01316-- 
+PR Carbonec Fulford b West52230-- 
*M McGregor-Cassadyc Thornton b M Solway3988 -- 
PW Piselc McClintock b Scott101723-- 
TD Andrewsc Scott b Winter61147 4- 
JB Weatheraldlbw b M Solway037-- 
J Dickc DJ Solway b Montgomery32125-- 
LJ Robinsc Fulford b Montgomery42728-- 
JJ Loganlbw b Montgomery049-- 
LP Griffithsb Winter0615-- 
D Fullernot out424 -- 
J Creesdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)19
Total(all out, 62.3 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (De Iacovo), 2-13 (Carbone), 3-38 (Pisel), 4-94 (McGregor-Cassady), 5-96 (Weatherald), 6-108 (Dick), 7-115 (Robins), 8-117 (Logan), 9-128 (Griffiths), 10-145 (Andrews, 62.3 ov)
Australian Capital Territory Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
West8   321111
Scott7   1181--
Roxby7   020061
M Solway7   0162-1
Montgomery13   4203--
Meek2   110--

Australian Capital Territory Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Thorntonrun out (sub [C Thiel])1971802- 
BR McClintockc Carbone b Robins92118163-- 
*DJ Solwayc Carbone b Griffiths11831-- 
L Shivakumarc Carbone b Robins104145-- 
A Meekb Robins021-- 
CS Roxbyc Fuller b Andrews21118-- 
J Montgomeryc De Iacovo b Robins152222-- 
B Scottc McGregor-Cassady b Crees283147-- 
+B Fulfordc Carbone b Fuller112722-- 
GA Westc Weatherald b Fuller8816-- 
NP Winternot out112-- 
M Solwaydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 4 w)8
Total(all out, 59.2 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Thornton), 2-83 (DJ Solway), 3-122 (Shivakumar), 4-122 (Meek), 5-131 (McClintock), 6-141 (Roxby), 7-149 (Montgomery), 8-170 (Fulford), 9-189 (Scott), 10-195 (West, 59.2 ov)
Northern Territory Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Crees11   13411-
Griffiths8   2181--
Robins10   23143-
Pisel5   0250--
Andrews18   4501--
Logan1   0100--
Weatherald1   010--

Northern Territory Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JB Weatheraldb Montgomery31920-- 
MF De Iacovoc Fulford b Montgomery81114-- 
PW Pisellbw b Winter41022-- 
*M McGregor-Cassadyc Fulford b Montgomery268-- 
J Dicklbw b Winter264-- 
+PR Carboneb Winter568-- 
TD Andrewsc Fulford b West1030461- 
LJ Robinsc Fulford b Winter11010-- 
JJ Loganc Thornton b Scott21825-- 
LP Griffithsnot out51013-- 
D Fullerc Meek b West199-- 
J Creesdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 22.3 overs)47
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (De Iacovo), 2-13 (Weatherald), 3-17 (McGregor-Cassady), 4-20 (Dick), 5-21 (Pisel), 6-26 (Carbone), 7-31 (Robins), 8-40 (Logan), 9-43 (Andrews), 10-47 (Fuller, 22.3 ov)
Australian Capital Territory Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Winter8   0184--
Montgomery8   1143--
Scott3   1711-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive