Victoria Under-18s Women v Tasmania Under-18s Women
Women's Australian Under-18 Championships 2012/13
VenueSt Patrick's College No 1, Ballarat on 18th January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossVictoria Under-18s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultVictoria Under-18s Women won by 8 wickets
PointsVictoria Under-18s Women 6 (Bonus 2); Tasmania Under-18s Women 0
UmpiresV Borg, J O'Shea

Tasmania Under-18s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Crowest Parker b Tatchell113545--31.43
M Smithc Dempsey b Crockett-Grills031--0.00
*ME Phillipsnot out4362682-69.35
D Rookec Carter b King298--22.22
J Rattenburyb Chancellor Goddard295--22.22
L Tusonlbw b Chancellor Goddard011--0.00
E Lawlerrun out (Dempsey->King)011--0.00
T Purtonnot out024--0.00
LG Battledid not bat      
M Chickdid not bat      
S Nicholsdid not bat      
LJ Hawkinsdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 8 w)10
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Smith), 2-49 (Crowe), 3-58 (Rooke), 4-63 (Rattenbury), 5-63 (Tuson), 6-64 (Lawler)
Victoria Under-18s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Crockett-Grills3   051--18.001.67
Gibbins3   012031-4.00
Hancock4   01803--4.50
Tatchell4   0161-124.004.00
King3   01011-18.003.33
Chancellor Goddard3   0721-9.002.33

Victoria Under-18s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RL Carterc Phillips b Chick3733302-112.12
NM Hancockc Battle b Rattenbury74141-175.00
+TS Parkernot out101220--83.33
AM Kingnot out353--60.00
S Chancellor Goddarddid not bat      
K Blackdid not bat      
J Crockett-Grillsdid not bat      
G Gibbinsdid not bat      
C Killeendid not bat      
C Moscriptdid not bat      
S Tatchelldid not bat      
K Dempseydid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 10 w)12
Total(2 wickets, 8.4 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Hancock), 2-63 (Carter)
Tasmania Under-18s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Crowe2   013011-6.50
Rattenbury2   02316112.0011.50
Lawler1   0100---10.00
Phillips1   090---9.00
Chick1   0813-6.008.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive