Hong Kong Women v Nepal Women
Asian Cricket Council Women's Championship 2012/13 (3rd Place Play-off)
VenueGymkhana Club, Chiang Mai on 31st January 2013 (25-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNepal Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNepal Women won by 8 wickets
UmpiresR Folds, Mohammed Kamruzzaman
RefereeM Papworth
ScorersA Azad, W Papworth
Reserve UmpireA Ansari

Hong Kong Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Tsz Wan Yiprun out (SR Magar)1233412-36.36
Chan Ka Yingc Aale b Belbashi258--40.00
*MT Hillc N Thapa b Khadka013--0.00
WK Laib Belbashi01214--0.00
Shanzeen Shahzadc Barma b N Thapa01317--0.00
N Sidrarun out (Barma)1812--12.50
DE McCuskerc SR Magar b N Thapa31012--30.00
Chan Ka Mannot out31820--16.67
YS Tob N Thapa021--0.00
T Shunc Belbashi b Bhandari11211--8.33
Kwok Lau Pingnot out003--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 9 w)10
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 73 minutes, 19 overs)32
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Chan Ka Ying, 1.5 ov), 2-8 (Hill, 2.1 ov), 3-13 (Lai, 5.4 ov), 4-20 (Tsz Wan Yip, 10.2 ov), 5-20 (Shanzeen Shahzad, 10.4 ov), 6-26 (Sidra, 13.3 ov), 7-26 (McCusker, 14.1 ov), 8-27 (To, 14.3 ov), 9-31 (Shun, 17.6 ov)
Nepal Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khadka4   1813-24.002.00
Belbashi4   11023-12.002.50
N Thapa4   3131-8.000.25
S Magar4   0802--2.00
Rajopadhyay2   030---1.50
Bhandari1   011--6.001.00

Nepal Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Aaleb Shun812172-66.67
SR Magarc Lai b Shun1023272-43.48
I Barmanot out4811--50.00
S Magarnot out121--50.00
S Khadkadid not bat      
Trishna Singhdid not bat      
*RC Belbashidid not bat      
K Bhandaridid not bat      
+M Thapadid not bat      
N Thapadid not bat      
N Rajopadhyaydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 7 w)10
Total(2 wickets, 29 minutes, 7.3 overs)33
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Aale, 5.1 ov), 2-32 (SR Magar, 7.1 ov)
Hong Kong Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hill4   01907--4.75
Chan Ka Man2   090---4.50

--> The match was reduced to 19 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2024 CricketArchive