Calmore Sports v Hythe and Dibden Sunday XI
Other matches in England 2013
VenueLoperwood Park, Calmore on 21st July 2013 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHythe and Dibden Sunday XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHythe and Dibden Sunday XI won by 57 runs
ScorerVH Isaacs (Calmore Sports)

Hythe and Dibden Sunday XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Porterlbw b Lomax04 --0.00
J Stovellretired out65111 4-58.56
Z Millarc Pattison b Fee9587 95109.20
H Smithb Lomax2221 3-104.76
S Tongsnot out33 --100.00
+I Whitenot out1011 -190.91
*R Saundersdid not bat      
S Pagedid not bat      
J Knight-Owendid not bat      
K McCarthydid not bat      
N Gilbertdid not bat      
Extras(16 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)30
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Porter), 2-161 (Millar), 3-208 (Stovell), 4-208 (Smith)
Calmore Sports bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lomax7   14321-21.006.14
Stanton5   02202--4.40
Turriff-Smith8   530---0.38
C Kitcher8   049021-6.12
Fee5   0381--30.007.60
S Kitcher5   0320---6.40
Isaacs2   0200---10.00

Calmore Sports inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MJ Cottonb Saunders2332 4-71.88
GL Woodhallc Saunders b McCarthy2942 3-69.05
AC Pattisonrun out312 --25.00
DP Croftc Millar b Smith5778 7173.08
RV Isaacsc and b McCarthy45 1-80.00
*EK Turriff-Smithc Saunders b Page1620 2-80.00
OS Feenot out1838 1-47.37
C Kitcherc and b Knight-Owen58 1-62.50
KM Stantonnot out55 1-100.00
RM Lomaxdid not bat      
S Kitcherdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 w)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Cotton), 2-46 (Pattison), 3-62 (Woodhall), 4-66 (Isaacs), 5-106 (Turriff-Smith), 6-141 (Croft), 7-159 (C Kitcher)
Hythe and Dibden Sunday XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saunders8   1241--48.003.00
White5   0200---4.00
McCarthy6   1122--18.002.00
Page8   1381--48.004.75
Smith8   05211-48.006.50
Knight-Owen4   01512-24.003.75
Porter1   020---2.00

--> GL Woodhall scored 1 five in the Calmore Sports innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive