Hartley Country Club v Bickley Park
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2013
VenueHartley Country Club Ground, Hartley on 29th June 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBickley Park won the toss and decided to field
ResultHartley Country Club won by 181 runs
PointsHartley Country Club 20; Bickley Park 3 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresS Chilmaid, I Fraser
ScorersR Burrows (Hartley Country Club), A Edwards (Bickley Park)

Hartley Country Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JB Hockleyb Doshi122157 141 
DH Stickelsb Browning5354 11- 
D Thompsonlbw b Doshi1024 -1 
CR Hemphreyb Magin625 -- 
JP Thompsonc Magin b Browning1736 2- 
SS McKechniec Coulson b Magin1414 11 
HB de Abreuc Leale-Green b Hooper2519 4- 
+JW Hutsonnot out25 -- 
JP Laramannot out01 -- 
D Redwooddid not bat      
*A Tuttdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 5 nb, 6 w)26
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-105 (Stickels), 2-134 (D Thompson), 3-152 (Hemphrey), 4-203 (JP Thompson), 5-222 (McKechnie), 6-267 (Hockley), 7-275 (de Abreu)
Bickley Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hooper11   26616-
Magin15   1712-5
Doshi14   1662--
Browning15   2572--

Bickley Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+B Leale-Greenc Hutson b Redwood816 1- 
CAR MacLeodst Hutson b Tutt1832 3- 
M Ridleyc D Thompson b Redwood1931 4- 
*AJR Darrochc Hutson b Tutt02 -- 
C Coulsonb Redwood1216 2- 
JD Watsonc Stickels b Redwood2535 5- 
D Maginlbw b Redwood01 -- 
P Browningb Redwood24 -- 
ND Doshic Hutson b Redwood03 -- 
BS Hooperb Laraman06 -- 
XPM Darrochnot out00 -- 
Extras(10 w)10
Total(all out, 24.2 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Leale-Green), 2-52 (Ridley), 3-52 (MacLeod), 4-54 (AJR Darroch), 5-70 (Coulson), 6-70 (Magin), 7-72 (Browning), 8-74 (Doshi), 9-94 (Watson), 10-94 (Hooper, 24.2 ov)
Hartley Country Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tutt11   4222--
Redwood12   264710-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive