Royal Household v Hampshire Hogs
Other matches in England 2013
VenueRoyal Household Cricket Club Ground, Windsor on 1st June 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Hogs won the toss and decided to field
ResultHampshire Hogs won by 4 wickets
UmpiresDGB Murphy, D Wilson
ScorersD Easter (Royal Household), A Wilson (Hampshire Hogs)

Royal Household inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Croftsc B Taylor b RDC Aldridge41515571 
G Holmeslbw b RDC Aldridge72238-- 
C Hollingworthlbw b RDC Aldridge1617274- 
B Rogersb RDC Aldridge021-- 
G Jordanlbw b R Taylor824301- 
*+S Nuttnot out5483969- 
PN Audaerb Johnson036-- 
R Meadc B Aldridge b Johnson101271- 
J Andrewsb RDC Aldridge104035-- 
B Gaytonb Browne175-- 
J Gilbertrun out51317-- 
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 14 w)24
Total(all out, 156 minutes, 45.4 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Holmes, 9.3 ov), 2-63 (Crofts, 13.4 ov), 3-63 (Rogers, 13.6 ov), 4-79 (Hollingworth, 15.6 ov), 5-86 (Jordan, 21.6 ov), 6-87 (Audaer, 24.1 ov), 7-99 (Mead, 26.4 ov), 8-143 (Andrews, 39.1 ov), 9-147 (Gayton, 40.3 ov), 10-176 (Gilbert, 45.4 ov)
Hampshire Hogs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
B Taylor8.403205-
RDC Aldridge14   36456-
Johnson8   31823-
R Taylor7   2231--
Browne8   1291--

Hampshire Hogs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JJF Grantlbw b Crofts11010913518- 
+HJR Dettmerb Crofts3147723- 
TC Harrisc Gayton b Crofts1430303- 
R Johnsonb Rogers69141- 
DJ Pughb Gilbert412151- 
JRO Ashtonc Rogers b Gilbert047-- 
B Taylornot out61081- 
B Aldridgenot out024-- 
R Taylordid not bat      
GCM Brownedid not bat      
RDC Aldridgedid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)9
Total(6 wickets, 141 minutes, 37 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-83 (Dettmer, 18.1 ov), 2-129 (Harris, 26.3 ov), 3-149 (Johnson, 29.6 ov), 4-172 (Pugh, 33.6 ov), 5-174 (Grant, 34.2 ov), 6-174 (Ashton, 35.4 ov)
Royal Household bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rogers10   251111
Nutt6   0300--
Hollingworth8   1400--
Crofts11   1473--
Gilbert2   152--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive