Shropshire Under-17s v Northamptonshire Under-17s
Yorkshire Bank Under-17 County Cup 2013 (Group 2A)
VenueCricket Meadow, Bridgnorth on 30th June 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthamptonshire Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorthamptonshire Under-17s won by 21 runs
PointsShropshire Under-17s 0; Northamptonshire Under-17s 4
UmpiresAC Harris, MJ Sheehy
ScorersG Bolsover, G Woollatt

Northamptonshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Pricec and b Lloyd65     
*+NJ Bardenlbw b Clarke21     
M Platterc Clarke b Richards10     
M Bellb Lloyd37     
PRJ McDuellnot out61     
BE Groomc Clarke b Richards63     
SR Davisnot out19     
J Bolsoverdid not bat      
JBR Keepingdid not bat      
T Howeydid not bat      
A Ashtondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 28 w)36
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)312
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (Barden), 2-86 (Platter), 3-150 (Price), 4-156 (Bell), 5-274 (Groom)
Shropshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Morris10   0500--
Clarke10   0601--
Richards8   1482--
Lloyd10   0502--
Hale4   0230--
Vaughan1   0120--
Earlam3   0340--

Shropshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Haleb Keeping5     
H Martinlbw b Ashton3     
*JM Clarkec Ashton b Davis59     
M Richardsc and b Keeping98     
D Grinkerlbw b Ashton13     
RCJ Aucottrun out (Barden)5     
F Earlamc Bolsover b Keeping79     
D Vaughanrun out (Price)1     
+J Humesnot out1     
C Morrisdid not bat      
DJ Lloyddid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 4 nb, 18 w)27
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)291
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Martin), 2-10 (Hale), 3-118 (Clarke), 4-160 (Grinker), 5-171 (Aucott), 6-281 (Richards), 7-289 (Vaughan), 8-291 (Earlam, 50 ov)
Northamptonshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Keeping7   0253--
Ashton9   0352--
Platter6   0390--
Davis10   0361--
Bell9   0760--
Howey3   0210--
McDuell6   0540--

--> Bowling in the Northamptonshire Under-17s innings adds 4 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive