Northamptonshire Under-17s v Nottinghamshire Under-17s
Yorkshire Bank Under-17 County Cup 2013 (Group 2A)
VenueBirchfield Road East, Northampton on 7th July 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersNorthamptonshire Under-17s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Nottinghamshire Under-17s: 11
TossNorthamptonshire Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorthamptonshire Under-17s won by 5 wickets
PointsNorthamptonshire Under-17s 4; Nottinghamshire Under-17s 0
UmpiresR Ludlum, JC Sunter
ScorersS Harvey, R Mills

Nottinghamshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Shawc Fowkes b Davis68     
JG Hayesb Rose15     
JAM Newc Bradbeer b Bell38     
H Leafec Barden b Fowkes1     
R Hayesc Kightley b Rose41     
*CR Marshallc Kightley b Bell3     
L Hollidayc Bell b Keeping33     
R Evansc Barden b Bell32     
JJ Fishnot out45     
+H Ratcliffenot out0     
T Dalbydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 14 w)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)296
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (JG Hayes), 2-99 (Shaw), 3-114 (Leafe), 4-157 (New), 5-170 (Marshall), 6-193 (R Hayes), 7-235 (Holliday), 8-284 (Evans)
Northamptonshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Keeping10   25812-
Kightley3   01601-
Rose8   05523-
Plater2   0170--
Davis10   1441--
Fowkes7   0281--
McDuell5   02601-
Bell5   04637-

Northamptonshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*NJ Bardenrun out (R Hayes)5     
SR Davisc Dalby b Evans8     
MJ Platerc Ratcliffe b Holliday65     
M Belllbw b Marshall60     
PRJ McDuellnot out67     
GL Jackmanb Shaw26     
+T Bradbeernot out34     
R Kightleydid not bat      
M Rosedid not bat      
A Fowkesdid not bat      
T Howesdid not bat      
JBR Keepingdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 19 w)32
Total(5 wickets, 47.2 overs)297
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Barden), 2-20 (Davis), 3-151 (Plater), 4-156 (Bell), 5-223 (Jackman)
Nottinghamshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R Hayes8   048021
Marshall10   06817-
New10   05801-
Holliday7   0391-1
JG Hayes2   02107-
Shaw2   02012-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive