Northern Territory Women v Australian Capital Territory Women
Imparja Cup Women's State and Territory Division 2011/12
VenueAlbrecht Oval, Alice Springs on 8th February 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAustralian Capital Territory Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorthern Territory Women won by unknown runs margin
PointsNorthern Territory Women 4; Australian Capital Territory Women 0
UmpiresMR Donfeld, J Principe
ScorerD Mattison

Northern Territory Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+T Garonic Driscoll b Honeysett61422--42.86
JL Braszellb Stanford2942501-69.05
R Moorerun out (Stanford)2122421-95.45
L Hallb Driscoll1517391-88.24
R de Santisb Knight7591-140.00
D Moorenot out4513--80.00
OJ Magnoc Driscoll b Honeysett10662-166.67
K Lovellnot out001--0.00
C Ponter       
RJ Boardman       
S Warner       
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 15 w)17
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-59, 3-79, 4-92, 5-96, 6-108
Australian Capital Territory Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Knight4   01912-24.004.75
Williams2   01106--5.50
Honeysett3   01721-9.005.67
Stanford4   02113-24.005.25
Moylan4   02203--5.50
Driscoll3   0171--18.005.67

Australian Capital Territory Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Knight       
J Williams       
A Honeysett       
L Stanford       
SA Moylan       
M Driscoll       

--> The full scores for this match are not available

This is FOW of Northern Territory Women innings
FOW: 1-26 (T Garoni) 2-59 (JL Braszell) 3-79 (R Moore) 4-92 (R de Santis) 5-96 (L Hall) 6-108 (O Magno)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive