Northern Territory Women v Australian Capital Territory Women
Imparja Cup Women's State and Territory Division 2010/11
VenueAlbrecht Oval, Alice Springs on 10th February 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAustralian Capital Territory Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorthern Territory Women won by 7 wickets
PointsNorthern Territory Women 4; Australian Capital Territory Women 0

Australian Capital Territory Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+K O'Sullivanc Young b Paysarjan815 --53.33
J Knightc Garoni b Paysarjan1114 1-78.57
*SA Moylanc de Santis b Paysarjan3640 3-90.00
F Whitec Young b de Santis711 --63.64
J Williamslbw b de Santis23 --66.67
L Stanfordc and b R Moore14 --25.00
C Livermorec and b Burt02 --0.00
H Stanleylbw b Burt23 --66.67
L Livermorec and b Burt02 --0.00
FL Mansellb Garoni310 --30.00
E Livermorenot out02 --0.00
Extras(1 b, 3 nb, 7 w)11
Total(all out, 19.3 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Knight), 2-37 (O'Sullivan), 3-? (Moylan), 4-? (White), 5-? (Williams), 6-? (Stanford), 7-? (C Livermore), 8-? (Stanley), 9-81 (L Livermore), 10-81 (Mansell, 19.3 ov)
Northern Territory Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Radunz3   0704--2.33
Braszell2   0120-2-6.00
Scoggins2   0100---5.00
D Moore4   0911-24.002.25
de Santis2   0112116.005.50
Burt2   0931-4.004.50
Garoni1   051--6.005.00

Northern Territory Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+T Garonib Knight2045 --44.44
T Younglbw b Mansell13 --33.33
R de Santisb White2931 -193.55
R Moorenot out1015 --66.67
K Brownnot out910 --90.00
JL Braszelldid not bat      
S Burtdid not bat      
D Mooredid not bat      
D Radunzdid not bat      
H Scogginsdid not bat      
N Paysarjandid not bat      
Extras(13 w)13
Total(3 wickets, 18 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Young), 2-54 (Garoni), 3-64 (de Santis)
Australian Capital Territory Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mansell2   01716-12.008.50
Knight3   081--18.002.67
Stanley4   0120---3.00
Moylan3   0130---4.33
Stanford4   02203--5.50
White2   01014-12.005.00

--> Bowling in the Australian Capital Territory Women innings adds 5 runs under
--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the Australian Capital Territory Women innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive