Gloucestershire Second XI v Somerset Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1990 (South West Zone)
VenueThe Royal and Sun Alliance County Ground, Bristol on 2nd July 1990 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSomerset Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSomerset Second XI won by 15 runs
PointsGloucestershire Second XI 0; Somerset Second XI 2
UmpiresAM Brain, PE Huckle
ScorersDA Cooke (Somerset Second XI), KT Gerrish (Gloucestershire Second XI)

Somerset Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MN Lathwellb Milburn51     
I Fletcherrun out126     
NJ Pringleb Milburn0     
GTJ Townsendc Williams b Jarvis26     
DM Kutnerrun out5     
JS Prossernot out27     
MW Clealb Milburn0     
PJ Rendellc Pooley b Milburn6     
JC Hallettnot out3     
HRJ Trumpdid not bat      
*+T Garddid not bat      
Extras(12 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-122 (Lathwell), 2-122 (Pringle), 3-186 (Townsend), 4-191 (Kutner), 5-233 (Fletcher), 6-234 (Cleal), 7-256 (Rendell)
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jarvis11   1411--66.003.73
Pitts6   0200---3.33
Pooley11   1590---5.36
Rawlings5   0360---7.20
Milburn11   1464--16.504.18
Alleyne11   0460---4.18

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BG Evanslbw b Cleal1     
NMA Pritchardc Lathwell b Trump49     
MW Alleyneb Rendell44     
ET Milburnnot out82     
OCK Smithc Gard b Rendell20     
*AW Stovoldc Rendell b Kutner0     
MW Pooleyc Fletcher b Cleal21     
NJ Pittsrun out9     
MJ Rawlingsnot out3     
+RCJ Williamsdid not bat      
KBS Jarvisdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Evans), 2-70 (Alleyne), 3-119 (Pritchard), 4-162 (Smith), 5-163 (Stovold), 6-206 (Pooley), 7-234 (Pitts)
Somerset Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hallett10   1480---4.80
Cleal11   1592--33.005.36
Rendell9   1462--27.005.11
Lathwell5   1180---3.60
Trump11   1311--66.002.82
Kutner9   1361--54.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive