Surrey Over-50s Second XI v Middlesex Over-50s
DMS Sports Home Counties Over-50s Championship 2013
VenueMaster Park, Oxted on 27th June 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSurrey Over-50s Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultSurrey Over-50s Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsSurrey Over-50s Second XI 2; Middlesex Over-50s 0
UmpiresF Davis, S Hodge
ScorersR Brown, M Webb

Middlesex Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Charltonc Horton b Patel2045 3-44.44
DR Mathurac Wrightson b Condie2044 3-45.45
K Alexanderc Wrightson b Hall1528 3-53.57
A Sonic Taylor b Kirkland1531 3-48.39
T Gnanarathasinghamc Horton b Kirkland514 1-35.71
D Scottc and b Kirkland220 --10.00
M Parsonsb Wrightson47 1-57.14
M Dowsettnot out943 --20.93
R Marrettb Wrightson014 --0.00
+P Doolenot out1024 --41.67
*S Murphydid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 2 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Charlton), 2-45 (Mathura), 3-69 (Alexander), 4-77 (Soni), 5-81 (Gnanarathasingham), 6-86 (Parsons), 7-90 (Scott), 8-92 (Marrett)
Surrey Over-50s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Patel9   4151--54.001.67
Walters5   0280---5.60
Condie9   1291--54.003.22
Hall4   141--24.001.00
Kirkland9   4153--18.001.67
Wrightson9   41121-27.001.22

Surrey Over-50s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Wrightsonb Soni2254 5-40.74
*S Kingc and b Marrett01 --0.00
K Fullerb Mathura2769 3-39.13
D Taylornot out5452 6-103.85
P Hortonnot out411 --36.36
J Halldid not bat      
I Waltersdid not bat      
+PM Abrahamdid not bat      
R Condiedid not bat      
K Pateldid not bat      
M Kirklanddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 w)5
Total(3 wickets, 31.1 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (King), 2-41 (Wrightson), 3-94 (Fuller)
Middlesex Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Murphy9   5150---1.67
Marrett8   1281--48.003.50
Soni9   0231--54.002.56
Gnanarathasingham3   0190---6.33
Mathura2   02011-12.0010.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive