United Services Portsmouth v Langley Manor
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2013
VenueUnited Services Ground, Portsmouth on 24th August 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUnited Services Portsmouth won the toss and decided to field
ResultLangley Manor won by 28 runs
PointsUnited Services Portsmouth 1 (Batting 5, Bowling 1, fielding an ineligible player -5); Langley Manor 21 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)
UmpiresA Anthony, DNG Peck
ScorersM Jerram (Langley Manor), I Miller (United Services Portsmouth)

Langley Manor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Brooklandb Booth77     
S Harrislbw b Cox37     
J Buddc and b DJS Carson46     
A Tullrun out (Reed)44     
S Petersnot out18     
*R Nobledid not bat      
+A Smithdid not bat      
J Browndid not bat      
P Jerramdid not bat      
M Alforddid not bat      
A McCreathdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 20 lb, 1 nb, 40 w)65
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)287
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (Harris), 2-189 (Budd), 3-229 (Brookland), 4-287 (Tull, 50 ov)
United Services Portsmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Robbins10   0750--
DJS Carson10   2291--
Cox10   2351--
Stanley10   0380--
Collingham3   0290--
Booth4   0431--
Lawrence3   0140--

United Services Portsmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DM Robbinsc Smith b Brown8     
+L Carrolllbw b Noble17     
J Boothc Smith b Harris73     
DGJ Carsonrun out (Alford)24     
*DJS Carsonb Brown68     
J Reedb Brown11     
DM Coxb Harris7     
J Collinghamc Jerram b Harris2     
M Stanleyb Brown3     
P Gibbonnot out5     
S Lawrencedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 30 w)41
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Robbins), 2-50 (Carroll), 3-106 (DGJ Carson), 4-215 (Booth), 5-233 (DJS Carson), 6-244 (Reed), 7-250 (Cox), 8-254 (Collingham), 9-259 (Stanley, 50 ov)
Langley Manor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brown10   14044-
Peters10   0390--
Noble8   1381--
Brookland5   13003-
McCreath10   05202-
Budd2   0170--
Harris5   0333--

--> Langley Manor score at 175 minutes was 269-3





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive