Sussex Second XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1991 (South East Zone)
VenueGullivers Sports Ground, Sidley on 13th May 1991 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSussex Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSussex Second XI won by 1 run
PointsSussex Second XI 2; Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 0
UmpiresREG Hollands, DG Morris
ScorersMRG Brugnoli (Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers), FT Ketley (Sussex Second XI)

Sussex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*NJ Lenhamb Boxford68     
AR Cornfordc Pratt b Boxford23     
R Hanleyc Marriott b Pratt21     
CC Remyrun out10     
BTP Donelanrun out8     
K Newellb Marriott3     
+JN Smithrun out35     
AD Caponb Cooper7     
JW Deannot out6     
RA Buntingb Mason17     
AMA Aduhenenot out7     
Extras(1 b, 11 lb, 5 nb, 6 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-44, 2-102, 3-133, 4-134, 5-144, 6-152, 7-171, 8-199, 9-217
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wigham8   228013-3.50
Mason11   2481--66.004.36
Boxford11   04322-33.003.91
Pratt9   25112-54.005.67
Marriott11   3231-266.002.09
Cooper5   02311-30.004.60

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TK Chadwickb Aduhene14     
IA Kiddb Bunting8     
CJ Rogersc Capon b Donelan94     
SJ Cooperb Donelan22     
*CT Radleyc Smith b Bunting19     
N Prattc Remy b Dean11     
TK Marriottrun out1     
+JD Harveyb Cornford27     
PD Boxfordst Smith b Donelan8     
GR Masonnot out3     
G Wighamnot out2     
Extras(1 b, 10 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-25, 3-70, 4-106, 5-150, 6-154, 7-201, 8-219, 9-221
Sussex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aduhene11   25011366.004.55
Bunting11   13321-33.003.00
Donelan11   3203--22.001.82
Dean11   16811-66.006.18
Cornford11   14511-66.004.09





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive