Warwickshire Second XI v Gloucestershire Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1991 (South West Zone)
VenueBulls Head Ground, Coventry on 20th May 1991 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGloucestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWarwickshire Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsWarwickshire Second XI 2; Gloucestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresVA Holder, TB Turner
ScorersAE Davis (Warwickshire Second XI), KT Gerrish (Gloucestershire Second XI)

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GD Hodgsonb G Smith2     
RJ Scottb G Smith6     
JJE Hardyc Burns b G Smith10     
THC Hancocknot out76     
*PW Romainesc Welch b Pierson59     
ET Milburnlbw b G Smith41     
RC Williamsnot out6     
+RCJ Williamsdid not bat      
SN Barnesdid not bat      
MCJ Balldid not bat      
RMH Belldid not bat      
Extras(11 lb, 6 nb, 3 w)20
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Scott), 2-23 (Hodgson), 3-24 (Hardy), 4-136 (Romaines), 5-211 (Milburn)
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Benjamin11   2450-8-4.09
G Smith11   2354--16.503.18
Twose8   13303--4.12
Welch7   1230---3.29
NMK Smith7   2280---4.00
Pierson11   0451--66.004.09

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JD Ratcliffec Barnes b RC Williams25     
WG Khanc RCJ Williams b RC Williams21     
SJ Greenc RCJ Williams b Hancock52     
RG Twosec RCJ Williams b Milburn12     
+M Burnsc RCJ Williams b Hancock36     
NMK Smithc RCJ Williams b Milburn14     
IGS Steernot out29     
JE Benjaminnot out18     
G Welchdid not bat      
*ARK Piersondid not bat      
G Smithdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)14
Total(6 wickets, 54.2 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Ratcliffe), 2-53 (Khan), 3-96 (Twose), 4-155 (Green), 5-158 (Burns), 6-186 (NMK Smith)
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bell11   04201--3.82
RC Williams5   02226115.004.40
Ball11   0380---3.45
Milburn12   1492--36.004.08
Hancock7   1292--21.004.14





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive