Tasmania v Pakistanis
Benson and Hedges World Cup 1991/92 (Warm-up)
VenueNorth Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston on 8th February 1992 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistanis won the toss and decided to field
ResultTasmania won by 42 runs
UmpiresKhizer Hayat (Pakistan), SG Randell
Man of the MatchDF Hills

Tasmania inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DF Hillsc Akram Raza b Shahid Saeed641291356-49.61
GA Hughesc Imran Khan b Saleem Jaffar132850--46.43
*DC Boonc Aamer Sohail b Shahid Saeed7378996-93.59
J Coxnot out4039581-102.56
RJ Tuckernot out3536403-97.22
JA Dykesdid not bat      
S Youngdid not bat      
+JM Holymandid not bat      
TD Bowerdid not bat      
SM Plummerdid not bat      
DR Gilbertdid not bat      
Extras(17 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)26
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Hughes), 2-155 (Hills), 3-181 (Boon)
Pakistanis bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wasim Akram10   1420-1-4.20
Saleem Jaffar10   05312360.005.30
Ijaz Ahmed10   1340-1-3.40
Shahid Saeed8   03622-24.004.50
Akram Raza8   0440---5.50
Aamer Sohail4   0250---6.25

Pakistanis inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rameez Rajalbw b Gilbert122725--44.44
Inzamam-ul-Haqrun out2724513-112.50
Aamer Sohailc Dykes b Young1735431-48.57
*Imran Khanlbw b Tucker3168793-45.59
Zahid Fazalc Dykes b Plummer4861-50.00
Ijaz Ahmedlbw b Young152641--57.69
Shahid Saeedc Holyman b Tucker1929461-65.52
Wasim Akramc Holyman b Young1117181-64.71
+Moin Khanb Tucker3639433-92.31
Akram Razab Bower28212221133.33
Saleem Jaffarnot out134--33.33
Extras(6 lb, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Rameez Raja), 2-57 (Inzamam-ul-Haq), 3-59 (Aamer Sohail), 4-64 (Zahid Fazal), 5-107 (Ijaz Ahmed), 6-115 (Imran Khan), 7-134 (Wasim Akram), 8-152 (Shahid Saeed), 9-204 (Akram Raza), 10-209 (Moin Khan, 48.4 ov)
Tasmania bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gilbert6   1171--36.002.83
Bower9   14911-54.005.44
Plummer10   5301--60.003.00
Young10   23731-20.003.70
Hughes5   0350---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive