Hertfordshire Women v Suffolk Women
ECB Women's Twenty20 Cup 2013 (South Division Two)
VenueSadler's End, Sindlesham on 22nd July 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultHertfordshire Women won by 9 wickets
PointsHertfordshire Women 2; Suffolk Women 0
UmpiresP Taylor, B Woodmansee
ScorersDL Heydon (Hertfordshire Women), MT Taylor (Suffolk Women)

Suffolk Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BK Absolonb McMurray5     
C Cranmerb McMurray8     
PJ Everettc Mannion b Lague34     
*V Mitchellb Bartlett9     
RA Wardropc Mannion b Morley0     
N Wilsonc McIntosh b Morley5     
G Smithb Lague0     
R Wilsonnot out1     
AJ Newmannot out0     
L Shawdid not bat      
R Woodwarddid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 9 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Absolon), 2-22 (Cranmer), 3-46 (Mitchell), 4-55 (Wardrop), 5-67 (Everett), 6-69 (Smith), 7-77 (N Wilson)
Hertfordshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Seneviratne3   0120---4.00
McMurray4   1132--12.003.25
Lague4   1232--12.005.75
Arrol3   070---2.33
Bartlett2   0101--12.005.00
Morley4   062--12.001.50

Hertfordshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SM Bartlettc and b Mitchell21  4- 
AJ Mannionnot out36  4- 
*AL Swannot out12  3- 
KF Morleydid not bat      
PNG McMurraydid not bat      
HF Arroldid not bat      
A Laguedid not bat      
G Seneviratnedid not bat      
JC McIntoshdid not bat      
KL Readdid not bat      
N Martindid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)11
Total(1 wicket, 9.2 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Bartlett)
Suffolk Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Everett2   0140---7.00
Mitchell4   0271--24.006.75
R Wilson2   0240---12.00
Shaw1   060---6.00

--> C Cranmer made her debut in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> R Wilson made her debut in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> G Seneviratne made her debut in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> KL Read made her debut in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> N Martin made her debut in Women's Twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive