Andhra Under-19s v Hyderabad Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2013/14 (Plate Group 3rd Place Play-off)
VenueCSR Sarma College Ground, Ongole on 25th, 26th, 27th, 28th January 2014 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultHyderabad Under-19s won by 8 wickets
UmpiresMG Mandale, K Sharma
RefereeV Narayanan Kutty
ScorersAL Narasimham, KM Shanmugam
Close of play day 1Andhra Under-19s (1) 227/5 (Kranthi Kumar 101*; 89.3 overs)
Close of play day 2Hyderabad Under-19s (1) 69/3 (Anirudh 8*, Rahul Singh 0*; 27 overs)
Close of play day 3Andhra Under-19s (2) 1/0 (Kranthi Kumar 0*, Jayavardhan 0*; 1 over)

Andhra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Kranthi Kumarlbw b Pratyush Reddy16445760823- 
G Jayavardhanc Rohit Reddy b Praneeth Reddy401431977- 
*K Ashwin Hebbarc Rohit Reddy b Pratyush Reddy836492- 
D Naren Reddyc Kulkarni b Shravan Kumar2035704- 
R Suraj Preetamc Ambadi b Praneeth Reddy2842556- 
G Shyam Sundarc Ambadi b Agarwal414131- 
N Vineel Kumarc Agarwal b Shravan Kumar1336543- 
+UMS Girinathc Rahul Singh b Pratyush Reddy341392134- 
KV Sasikanthb Pratyush Reddy816242- 
I Karthik Ramanb Pratyush Reddy15122211 
P Masthan Khannot out119-- 
Extras(10 b, 11 lb, 16 nb, 4 w)41
Total(all out, 152.3 overs)376
Fall of wickets:
1-106 (48.2 ov), 2-134 (60.3 ov), 3-178 (71.1 ov), 4-219 (85.4 ov), 5-227 (89.3 ov), 6-253 (101.4 ov), 7-349 (146.3 ov), 8-350 (148.4 ov), 9-360 (150.6 ov), 10-376 (152.3 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shravan Kumar32   6108219
Praneeth Reddy31   126421-
Pratyush Reddy21.3452525
Chaitanya Reddy16   6340--
Ambadi24   12320-1
Thyagarajan23   6570-1
Agarwal5   181--

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*TD Agarwallbw b Ashwin Hebbar36771206- 
AP Kulkarnic Suraj Preetam b Masthan Khan17651042- 
J Ambadilbw b Masthan Khan011-- 
B Anirudhc Girinath b Karthik Raman167219324212 
G Rahul Singhc Karthik Raman b Naren Reddy481261665- 
PP Chaitanya Reddyc Suraj Preetam b Sasikanth47911517- 
+P Rohit Reddyc Girinath b Karthik Raman97112- 
P Praneeth Reddynot out12476611 
T Thyagarajanlbw b Sasikanth167-- 
P Pratyush Reddylbw b Karthik Raman42035-- 
Y Shravan Kumarc Shyam Sundar b Karthik Raman47181- 
Extras(14 b, 8 lb, 12 nb, 9 w)43
Total(all out, 109 overs)388
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (22.2 ov), 2-59 (22.3 ov), 3-63 (25.4 ov), 4-191 (63.4 ov), 5-346 (94.2 ov), 6-356 (95.4 ov), 7-356 (96.1 ov), 8-357 (97.5 ov), 9-371 (104.6 ov), 10-388 (109 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sasikanth20   457264
Karthik Raman36   4132423
Masthan Khan28   2892-5
Ashwin Hebbar10   22611-
Vineel Kumar7   2230--
Jayavardhan1   090--
Naren Reddy6   1241--
Kranthi Kumar1   060--

Andhra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Kranthi Kumarc Thyagarajan b Shravan Kumar72231-- 
G Jayavardhannot out10613119173 
*K Ashwin Hebbarc Rahul Singh b Praneeth Reddy513121- 
D Naren Reddyc Rohit Reddy b Shravan Kumar2222314- 
R Suraj Preetamc and b Thyagarajan1628481- 
G Shyam Sundarrun out (Chaitanya Reddy->Thyagarajan)1631382- 
I Karthik Ramanc Praneeth Reddy b Shravan Kumar134-- 
N Vineel Kumarc Thyagarajan b Shravan Kumar012-- 
KV Sasikanthnot out6818-- 
P Masthan Khandid not bat      
+UMS Girinathdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 1 w)6
Total(7 wickets, declared, 43 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (7.2 ov), 2-31 (10.1 ov), 3-64 (17.1 ov), 4-112 (27.2 ov), 5-158 (37.2 ov), 6-162 (38.2 ov), 7-163 (38.5 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pratyush Reddy5   0270-1
Shravan Kumar16   1644--
Praneeth Reddy11   2421--
Thyagarajan11   04811-

Hyderabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AP Kulkarnilbw b Karthik Raman1241511- 
+P Rohit Reddynot out76115168101 
B Anirudhrun out (Suraj Preetam->Girinath)4452686- 
G Rahul Singhnot out1825472- 
*TD Agarwaldid not bat      
PP Chaitanya Reddydid not bat      
Y Shravan Kumardid not bat      
P Praneeth Reddydid not bat      
T Thyagarajandid not bat      
J Ambadidid not bat      
P Pratyush Reddydid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)24
Total(2 wickets, 38.1 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (11.2 ov), 2-114 (27.6 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sasikanth8   041013
Karthik Raman10   23913-
Masthan Khan10   0430-1
Naren Reddy10.11350--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive