Army v Kent Second XI
Other matches in England 1991
VenueGarrison 1 Cricket Ground, Chatham on 2nd August 1991 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent Second XI won by 63 runs
UmpiresPG Burrows, NCG Cann
ScorersCF Coultate (Army), ND Wingate (Kent Second XI)

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MC Dobsonc Palmer b Pym1341471-31.71
+GJ Kerseyc Rudd b Scott2638563-68.42
DP Fultonc Palmer b Cotterill21118--18.18
JI Longleyb Pym5282955-63.41
NJ Llongrun out01010--0.00
MJ McCaguenot out10199132103102.02
*MA Ealhamb Rudd2228292178.57
MM Patelb Rudd1611182-145.45
MT Brimsonnot out239--66.67
TN Wrendid not bat      
NW Prestondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 5 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Dobson), 2-45 (Kersey), 3-47 (Fulton), 4-47 (Llong), 5-146 (Longley), 6-185 (Ealham), 7-224 (Patel)
Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rudd10   15223-30.005.20
Pym11   24022-33.003.64
Scott11   2461--66.004.18
Cotterill11   1321--66.002.91
Presland11   0660---6.00
Wood1   030---3.00

Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJ Greatorexc Fulton b Preston3478733-43.59
*JWS Cotterillc Preston b Brimson581031312-56.31
N Palmerb Llong2136312-58.33
GN Summersgillst Kersey b Brimson41111--36.36
IT Woodrun out278--28.57
SJ Bunnc Fulton b Brimson1015201-66.67
SC Hazlittb Llong146--25.00
WAC Pymc Patel b Brimson044--0.00
MJB Ruddc McCague b Brimson2225261-88.00
PJ Preslandnot out142430--58.33
NA Scottb Dobson346--75.00
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)13
Total(all out, 50.4 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Greatorex), 2-104 (Palmer), 3-113 (Summersgill), 4-122 (Wood), 5-133 (Cotterill), 6-141 (Hazlitt), 7-142 (Pym), 8-142 (Bunn), 9-176 (Rudd), 10-182 (Scott, 50.4 ov)
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wren7   03301--4.71
McCague3   070-3-2.33
Patel11   0240---2.18
Preston5   01111-30.002.20
Llong11   0522--33.004.73
Brimson11   03951-13.203.55





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive